All Categories



  • Displaying 5/5

Product Features:

  • USB female to 3.5MM/USB flash drive connect 12V car CD player with aux audio cable /car mp3 adapter cable
  • The wire 3.5mm plug connected to the car stereo AUX audio interface, the other end of the USB connectors on the U disk
  • Achieve auto play U disk songs. Play music appeared clean and pure sound
  • AUX audio input interface is available from including mp3 audio equipment, including electronic audio output, with the car stereo to listen to music these devices

Product Specifications:

    Material: TPE
    Color: White
    Type: Cable
    Interface: Standard USB Port, 3.5mm
    Interface Amount: Single Port
    Function: Audio cable
    Cable Length: 140 mm / 5.5 inch
    Net Weight:6 g / 0.21 oz

Package Contents:

    1 x Adapter Cable
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dolly ( private ) 2014-07-10 03:53:11 GMT

This converter is light, smart and convenient to use. Though It's a little bit short but good for me because i needed in my car.I plug it to my car right after I received it and it worked perfect!!!! I love it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by CHRIS ( private ) 2015-05-26 22:47:29 GMT

I think it would be a great item if it worked...The usb end of the cable came to me smashed and it didnt work of course when i plugged it to my car. I tried to explain to the site with photos and all but no luck sending me another. I guess its just poor quality cable and its easy to be damaged...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Sorry for the inconvenience.
    We had tested it before we send it out, it worked well and brand new. The functions and specifications are the same as what it is described on our website. By the way, we have sent you email. Please check and reply.
    Here is our return policy: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/201

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DealWithMeal ( FI ) 2015-10-25 17:47:20 GMT

Ostin tämän järjestämään joitakin johdot että käytän yhteyden tietokoneeseen. Tämä on hyvä tuote, vaikka värit ovat hieman villi. Sticks todella hyvin mihin tahansa pintaan laitat sen. Suosittelen sitä.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by carlo ( IT ) 2014-03-16 11:42:29 GMT

Perfettamente funzionante buona manifattura , non c'è molto da aggiungere ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by zila ( RU ) 2014-01-27 11:45:37 GMT

усем и еше раз привеет!!!вот говорю как есть!!!кабель сам незнаю для чего!но я его купил!пусть же будет!!вдруг в скором времени для чего то -но пригодится!открыл ящик-бац-а такой кабель есть!!!!да и цена БЫЛА на него одекватная!!!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jcb220 ( RU ) 2015-07-30 20:48:52 GMT

Не поверил ребяткам которые писали до меня что вещь бесполезна и не работает. взял что бы просто проверить...конечно же не работает)
Ну пусть валяется, за эти бабосы норм)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by xieshuzhen:
    Извините за неудобство. Мы проверили этот товар прежде, чем мы рассылаем.
    Мы будем проверять и помогать вам решать проблему. Мы будем нести ответственность.
    Это ссылка политики для дефектов.
    http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496

    Если вы можете связаться с нами по этой ссылке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by soraya ( private ) 2014-07-04 15:21:26 GMT

Recebi depois de dois meses, e infelizmente não funcionou, minha filha estava ansiosa esperando e chegou estragado, e não vale a pena mandar de volta

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Please tell us more details of the problem. We will contact our technical staffs to follow it up and try our best to solve your problem.
    This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Олег ( RU ) 2014-10-08 05:59:09 GMT

Вещь ни о чем! Купил только ради эксперимента.Естественно не работает! Что и требовалось доказать. Да, шла очень очень долго! Так, что сплошные минусы!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    Please tell us more details.
    If you have any better suggestions,please share with us!

    The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tim ( UA ) 2014-06-14 07:04:14 GMT
Involvement: новичок (все еще привыкает к нему) Ownership: меньще 1 неделя

Pros: Нету так как вещь не работает

Cons: Один сплошной минус.Заявленная функция продавцом не соответствует
действительности

Other: Сервис продавца нормальный и посылка шла не долго

Bottomline: Не советую покупать так как вещь даже в теории не должна
работать,купил ради проверки

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Malachi:
    T hanks for your comments!
    Sorry for the trouble.
    We did send you the product as what we sell on our website.
    This FAQ of Unsatisfied Item may help you:
    http://help.minitake.com/faq/detail/41
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :http://help.minitake.com/en/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2017 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.