All Categories



Rechargeable Reciprocating Double Head Electric Shaver Razor for Men Male HHE-159907

Rechargeable Reciprocating Double Head Electric Shaver Razor for Men Male HHE-159907

Price:  $10.43

  • Model: HHE-159907
  • Shipping Weight:0.234991kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vano ( RU ) 2014-09-26 07:10:46 GMT

Бреет нормально лучше наших аналогов. За такие деньги у нас подобную не купить она будет стоить раза в два дороже. Я такую и ожидал Дошла за 23 дня со всем товаром который я заказывал один минус нету переходника для наших розеток но это легко решаемо.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yassine ( MA ) 2016-05-06 18:43:37 GMT

Good quality. Send charger adapter according to your country as promised. It arrived in good condition,
so-so simple shave razor will be faster and better, but the trim and shave super quick))
all very well packaged and in time they say.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Balashazi ( HU ) 2014-11-24 18:45:45 GMT

I am very happy. The shaver very good. Goodness.
Sharp knives. Nice catch.
Price very good.
Recommended. :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by GASAN ( RU ) 2014-03-29 06:07:18 GMT

Машинка простенькая соответствует своей цене++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ps545 ( BY ) 2014-03-26 05:14:07 GMT

Бритву получил на 16 день после заказа. Бритва хорошо легла в руку, корпус крепкий , Как только достал ее с коробки , так сразу же попробовал включить - заработала без проблем аккумулятор уже был заряжен. Попробовал бриться бреет довольно чисто – ножи острые. Понравился триммер, он включается путем его выдвижения вверх. В комплекте также была запасная сетка и подзарядка. Подзарядка подходит под старые русские розетки. Попробовал включить от сети через подзарядку, похоже , что тоже работает так как индикатор на бритве не гаснет. Заряжается бритва около трех часов. Если мой отзыв был полезен вам , ставьте ДА.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by xexi ( ES ) 2015-11-21 10:27:23 GMT

Buena calidad precio. Envían el adaptador de cargador según tu país como prometen. Llegó en buenas condiciones, todo muy bien empaquetado y en el tiempo que dicen.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by VM ( BY ) 2016-12-17 12:51:40 GMT

Бритва компактная, легко ложиться в ладонь. Огрехов не заметил. Даже пришла заряженной.Плюс много полезных насадок на бритву. Очень доволен остался покупкой.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by lisya ( RU ) 2013-07-20 06:54:32 GMT

первый минус не положили переходник на евро шнур, бреет так себе простой бритвой будет быстрее и качественней, а вот триммер суперский и побриться можно быстро))

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble. We will check all the details of this order. We have related staffs to follow it up. Thanks for your understanding. We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Kathy ( CL ) 2015-05-20 21:23:23 GMT

Who i need to talk to for refund?? It doesnt work !! My boyfriend tried to cut his face hair and it doesnt cut at all... please help

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Sorry for the trouble. We did send you the item as what we sell on our website. We will contact our related staffs to follow it and solve the problem.

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
  •  

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.