All Categories



Teeth Whitening Pen Tooth Brightening Brush Tooth Gel Whitener Bleach HBI-113105

Teeth Whitening Pen Tooth Brightening Brush Tooth Gel Whitener Bleach HBI-113105

Price:  $1.73$5.69

  • Model: HBI-113105
  • Shipping Weight:0.0301333kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 429 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  43   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Степан ( RU ) 2014-08-01 17:19:17 GMT

Попробовал я эту мазилку и не поверите но с первого раза стало ощутимие. Зубки мои побелели . Так как я курю это было заметно. Упаковка удобная как и сам тюбик. Жидкость прозрачная . На вкус конечно не шеколад но и не перец. Сластит даже немного. Я рад что я заказал этот отбеливатель со временем опять закажу и на этот раз не одну. Люди не бойтесь не желейте денег хотя бы просто попробуйте. Как говорится ШАЛЬ НЕ КУПЛЯ, Спасибо сайту ЖМИ ДА!!!!!

78 of 91 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ксюша ( RU ) 2014-07-26 13:18:09 GMT

заказала этот гель, наносила только на верхние зубы на зону улыбки, и зубы стали намного белее! рекомендую. эмаль не испортилась, чуствително не появиась!

31 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by bes ( RU ) 2014-07-29 12:14:43 GMT

заказывала знакомая дошло быстро за 28 дней упаковано хорошо знакомая сказала что после третьего применения уже виден очень заметный результат
аокупкой довольны
жмите да

22 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Anhen ( RU ) 2014-07-22 18:42:35 GMT

Отбеливающий гель понравился: за 2-3 раза отбеливает на 1-2 тона, результат правда держится не долго, чувствительность увеличивается, но не сильно. Мне хватило более чем на 10 применений. Вкус вполне нормальный. Перед важным событием можно использовать.

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Fabricio ( BR ) 2014-07-16 13:34:30 GMT

O produto chegou embalado e sem nenhum dano. Começo a testá-lo hoje e terei um parecer melhor em breve. A princípio parece que funciona. Sem mais, recomendo o produto.

11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jools ( private ) 2014-07-10 13:06:58 GMT

отбеливатель понравился,упакован красиво. только мне на 3 применения всего хватило,жаль. Эффект сразу заметен,еще закажу)

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by WarCry ( BY ) 2014-07-09 06:15:49 GMT

классная штучка

8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by naughty_boy ( private ) 2014-09-24 15:20:08 GMT

Отбеливающий гель понравился: за 2-3 раза отбеливает на 1-2 тона, результат правда держится не долго, чувствительность увеличивается, но не сильно. Мне хватило более чем на 10 применений. Вкус вполне нормальный. Перед важным событием можно использоватьесли не трудно нажмите да

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by PETROS ( ) 2014-11-15 09:09:49 GMT

Very good product, exactly like the one my dentist gave me for teeth whitening, will order more as soon as the ones i got are over. very satisfied with delivery time

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sm ( NO ) 2015-10-22 08:01:10 GMT

Makes teeth whitens. Perfect if you are rushing to go on a date and you need to have white smile immediately. I love coffee so I need something like this.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 429 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  43   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.