All Categories


Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 21-30 of 120 reviews
   1    2    3    4    5   ...  12   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Matteo ( IT ) 2015-03-20 20:32:11 GMT

La tastiera é stata riconosciuto immediatamente da due pc con sistema operativo windows 7.
La qualità costruttiva sembra molto buono e rende una bella sensazione al tatto.
Il pad può essere configurato con diversi DPI per meglio interfacciarsi a vari display.
Ottima per utlizzo HTPC io personalmente la utilizzo a circa tre metri dal ricevitore senza problemi.
Il layout tasti è US.
Consigliata

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Davinux ( ES ) 2015-02-10 15:34:05 GMT

I've been using it with my android tv-stick and it works really good.

I'm waiting a raspberry pi and I hope it will work as well in this small computer.

Also tried in my laptop to use it remotely while connected to the TV.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Valentino ( IT ) 2014-12-31 13:59:15 GMT

Non funziona con nessun apparato o è difettosa o è un prodotto da non vendere.Spendete altrove i vostri soldi. Magari in un altro sito,ho visto la tastiera simile su Amazon e a un prezzo concorrenziale con un'assistenza clienti che vi telefona direttamente e decide se cambiare il prodotto o ridarvi i soldi.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by JORGE LUIZ ( private ) 2014-09-01 01:41:56 GMT

Cumpre exatamente tudo que é anunciado, surpreende pela qualidade e funcionalidade. Tem custo muito bom e é de fácil manuseio. Recomendo a compra, por ser realmente útil.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Correia ( PT ) 2014-08-26 09:32:14 GMT

Aparelho muito pratico e util, com uma boa relação qualidade preço e em que o material de fabrico é de boa qualidade. Tem uma boa capacidade de emissão de sinal e realmente trabalha com diferentes tipos de aparelhos associados.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Leandro ( BR ) 2014-08-06 19:19:40 GMT

great product
Great product, very practical, arrived fast here in Brazil, but the government held 80 days. But I was not taxed. Tinydeal great store, fulfills everything as agreed.(Ótimo produto
Ótimo produto, muito prático, chegou rápido aqui no Brasil, mas, o governo segurou 80 dias. Mas não fui taxado. Tinydeal ótima loja, cumpre tudo conforme o combinado.)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Laffin ( US ) 2014-07-20 09:57:47 GMT

It's small. But dont let the size fool you. It's an awesome wireless keyboard. Bought this unit to be used with an android tv mini pc. Fast and responsive. Easy to set up. Takes some getting used to on an android box.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ismaele ( IT ) 2016-01-30 10:34:48 GMT

La batteria al litio integrata dura diversi giorni. La qualita' costruttiva e' molto buona. il touch e' preciso. il layout e' inglese per cui bisogna configurare la lingua sul dispositivo in uso. In totale e' un ottimo prodotto. Consiglio l' aquisto

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by javier ( ES ) 2014-07-02 21:25:45 GMT

funciona bien y sale barato no tengo queja ninguna.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Emanuele ( IT ) 2014-03-07 16:57:48 GMT

è assolutamente fantastica e funzionale al 100% per chi ha un media center collegato al televisore e vuole controllarlo dal divano.
é solida e con una batteria molto durevole. è una tastiera completa al 100%

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 21-30 of 120 reviews
   1    2    3    4    5   ...  12   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.