All Categories


Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 111-120 of 120 reviews
   1   ... 10  11  12 

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by JOSE MARIA ( ES ) 2015-09-22 23:12:38 GMT

El teclado te permite controlar una tablet con la pantalla rota, por ejemplo.
El envio fue rapido por Tinydeal
Producto totalmente recomendable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergio ( ) 2013-07-14 20:11:29 GMT

O teclado é fantastico, pode ser usado em pc,mac,linux,android tv, ps3 e por ai fora.
a sua bateria dura imenso, e se utilizar muito de certeza q deve ter uma bateria a mais por casa, afinal usa bateria de alguns modelos antigos da nokia.
Nao é muito confortavel a sua utilizacao, as teclas sao pequenas, mas desempenha sempre bem a sua funcao.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Milton:
    Obrigado por seus comentários!

    Obrigado pelo seu comentário positivo. Seu incentivo nos manterá a avançar.
    Esperamos, sinceramente, que vamos ter mais chances para atendê-lo.
    Você pode ler our-http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/160
    Agradeceríamos se você poderia contatar-neste link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    Nós tentaremos nosso melhor para ajudá-lo.
    Obrigado por sua cooperação e consideração
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gp ( private ) 2013-04-28 10:42:27 GMT

This product is ver very good, i recomend to all people to buy.
Thanks a lot!
...........................................................................
Have other problem with custumer siervices...3 package not delivery

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dennis ( MT ) 2015-12-06 09:58:13 GMT

excellent keyboard so easy to use great product and good price too comes very handy with tv box and smart tv would recommend TinyDeal anytime they are fast to despatch items and good communication.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by KiNovaShops ( BR ) 2015-07-29 16:47:46 GMT

I had doubts about this keyboard, but all of them are gone. This is amazing. I'm using on my smart TV and thats so easy to use, just need to plug. Fully recommended.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Maxwell ( private ) 2013-01-28 05:26:59 GMT

Very good quality, long time of work, good material ,Touchpad is very comfortable. It can replace usual kayboard, easy to use.. I recommended to buy this product e

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Reesh ( ES ) 2013-09-12 10:09:31 GMT

A la semana de comprarlo, la bateria no me carga, solo funciona enchufado al usb, que le transmite la corriente, la bateria se murio. Por lo demas, quiza se echa un poco de menos la Ñ, pero no es necesaria. El raton funciona genial, y la distancia inalambrica, me alcanza los 3 metros aprox. y no necesita contacto visual con el dispositivo bluetooth.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Caroline:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Martin ( SK ) 2013-01-25 19:13:43 GMT

chcel som to využivat pri xbox360. po otvoreni stranky to uz nefunguje, nespolupracuje, myska vobec nefunguje, treba to odpojit a znovu pripojiť aby to islo....
Na PC to funguje bez problemov, teda neskusal som vsetko, vrchne tlacitko vedla mysky ide tazko. :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Mark:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble.
    All items were checked and in good condition before shipment. Please give us relevant photos or videos to show the problem and describe the problem in detail. Then our professionals will check and give you solutions. We will be responsible for it after the confirmation.
    Here is the policy of defective items: http://help.
    [ Read more ]
    tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
  •  

  • Reply by Jan:
    Ahoj, mas presne tuto znacku? Pry neniiginalni tak se chci zeptat jestli funguje FN tlacitko. S FN napriklad muzes udelat CTRL+ALT+DEL nebo FN+touchpad = scrolling. Je to tak? Dik za odpoved!
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Emilio ( ES ) 2013-12-20 19:51:50 GMT

despues de estar 3 meses esperandolo me ha llegado, para el movil no me sirve, para el tablet si, y para pc tambien. si lo que buscan es un servicio rapido de entrega no es el lugar indicado

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ricardo077 ( private ) 2013-04-28 17:44:29 GMT

NO me ha llegado el pedido,solicito envió urgente o devolución del dinero...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Emma:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Sorry to keep you wait.
    We have dispatched order 4490019439160000379781 to you on 2013-3-11.
    We will raise a written query to post office and urge them to be more quicker.
    We'll inform you once we get any news from the post office.
    We really hope for your understanding and patience.
    And here is the policy for undelivered order:http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/499
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
  •  

  • Reply by ricardo077:
    Rectifico lo anterior, el producto me ha llegado por fin gracias a la excelente gestion de Tiny Deal frente a los corruptos del Correo de Argentina. Muchas gracias Tiny Deal , unos fenomenos, El producto es muy bueno
  •  

Showing 111-120 of 120 reviews
   1   ... 10  11  12 

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.