All Categories



HBQ i7 TWS Wireless Bluetooth Headphone V4.2 Portable Mini Business Office Binaural Universal Earphone for All Smartphone

HBQ i7 TWS Wireless Bluetooth Headphone V4.2 Portable Mini Business Office Binaural Universal Earphone for All Smartphone

Price:  $5.74$17.09

  • Model: EEP-541323-C9
  • Shipping Weight:0.123kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Алексей ( RU ) 2018-02-08 13:33:16 GMT

За такую цену очень даже неплохая гарнитура. Правда пришлось поплясать с бубном пока добился совместной работы наушников. Но, стоило прочитать инструкцию, и все получилось. Посмотрим, как будут работать в дальнейшем, но первое впечатление положительное. При подключении к iPhone виджет отображает уровень заряда аккумулятора гарнитуры.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by José Luis ( ES ) 2018-02-20 18:35:39 GMT

Perfectos para iPhone y buen precio. Llegó en 1 mes a España perfectamente embalado. Buena calidad de sonido y perfectos para cualquier actividad y momento del día.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by IOANNIS ( GR ) 2018-06-29 06:53:36 GMT

Very good product reliable and useful. The relation between price and quality is remarkable. I was totally satisfied that I bought an other pair, for my son. I suggest it without thought.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by evdokim ( RU ) 2018-07-12 10:29:23 GMT

Первое впечатление :
Ну очень большие наушники!
Проводная гарнитура, официальная самсунговская гораздо меньше, уши у меня не маленькие, но даже для меня они большеваты и смотрятся уж очень громоздко.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Isaac ( ES ) 2018-07-01 17:15:18 GMT

Estos cascos no funcionan cambio por otros gracias

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Guido ( IT ) 2018-03-16 14:07:38 GMT

facile da connettere e suono molto buono. Consigliate
....................................................................................................................................

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Crake ( RU ) 2018-02-26 07:28:09 GMT

Пришла гарнитура быстро... На вид всё шикарно, за эту цену тем более. Пока не подключал, буду тестировать, позже отпишусь. Скорость доставки увеличилась в последнее время.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by SOUFIANE ( MA ) 2018-06-11 14:59:08 GMT

actually the product is very good that i've got in 26 days with the use registered airmail and excellent product quality that's what made me buy it so i'd advise you to buy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Colinsmiths ( ES ) 2018-08-16 11:15:53 GMT

Arrived and looked good, tried them one day and right channel stopped working, no sound and.if connected together stops left channel from sound also very disappointed. I hope the seller will rectify the problem.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.