All Categories



Type-C Micro USB 2-in-1 Magnetic High Speed Quick Charge Cable for Android Smartphones

Type-C Micro USB 2-in-1 Magnetic High Speed Quick Charge Cable for Android Smartphones

Price:  $5.37$6.16

  • Model: EPACB-533563-C35
  • Shipping Weight:0.06kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by gaojiao ( private ) 2017-10-12 04:25:37 GMT

Tolles Kabel. alles, was Sie für Plantar Fasciitis brauchen. Schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Catherine ( private ) 2017-10-11 07:28:15 GMT

great product and easy to connect to any phone or tablets, excellent service and really fast delivery

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Hawthorne ( private ) 2017-10-09 18:31:49 GMT

This is a very high quality. It is fully compatible and fast charging included. This cable is as long as 6 plus feet, it’s pretty standard length. It’s what I need

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by John ( private ) 2017-10-06 18:50:28 GMT

Поставленный, как и было обещано, я обязательно куплю у этой компании снова. Благодарю.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Carllyle ( private ) 2017-10-05 05:54:02 GMT


Мне нравится его длина. С помощью этого кабеля я могу легко зарядить свой телефон из моей спальни, когда я нахожусь в постели.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Reynolds ( private ) 2017-10-04 08:56:40 GMT

Gran cable de carga para mi Google Pixel. Me encanta. Siempre prefiero los cables trenzados de nylon a otros menos resistentes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lewis ( private ) 2017-10-01 09:15:20 GMT

I would highly recommend this product. It is a great product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Cook(e) ( private ) 2017-09-29 20:18:54 GMT


J'aime la longueur de celui-ci. Avec ce câble, je peux facilement charger mon téléphone de la sortie de ma chambre quand je suis au lit.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Walkley ( private ) 2017-09-22 01:39:50 GMT

seine sehr billig, nicht robust überhaupt Schaum. Gut gemacht kleine Pads, falten leicht, sehr geringes Gewicht.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lawrence ( private ) 2017-09-21 07:17:19 GMT

Very cool Product! I love the color. It worked well. It doesn't leak at all it is very very secure period that's a very nice feature cuz I'm always worried about water leaking with this kind of drinking container

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.