All Categories



Multi Function Automobile Interior Accessories Auto Sunshade Cover Car Sun Visor CD Holder Phone Hanging Bag

Multi Function Automobile Interior Accessories Auto Sunshade Cover Car Sun Visor CD Holder Phone Hanging Bag

Price:  $4.26$5.67

  • Model: HHI-535454
  • Shipping Weight:0.146573kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by serg ( RU ) 2018-03-14 16:17:30 GMT

товар хорошего качества.много функцыональных кармашек,упакован отлично.но доставка очень долгая.товар не отслеживается,Сайт удобный но уж сильно заморочен,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by novane ( MA ) 2017-11-03 11:08:18 GMT

يساعد على جمع الأوراق
الفكرة جيدة
و صل في الوقت المناسب شكرا لكم
الثمن مناسب نوعا ما ننتظر المزيد من العروض
شكرا لكم
سأشتري المزيد من المنتوجات من هذا الموقع الرائع

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lily ( private ) 2017-10-30 07:33:58 GMT

Perfect size and design for me. Also I hook my sun glasses on when not wearing them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dbquan_gmail ( private ) 2017-10-28 12:50:24 GMT

It is almost exactly the same color as the visor, and I can attest that the color shown online is the color the actual product is. The elastic straps work well, and there are plenty of pockets It is almost exactly the same color as the visor, and I can attest that the color shown online is the color the actual product is. The elastic straps work well, and there are plenty of pockets to hold things in. Very good buy.to hold things in, there is even a loop on the end for a pen. Very good buy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bruce ( private ) 2017-10-25 01:55:24 GMT

If you need an organiser to keep papers, any kind of credit card/gift card/pass handy, its perfect. The straps that hold it onto the visor stretch to fit and hold the organiser firm to the visor.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Moses ( private ) 2017-10-22 06:57:33 GMT

Excellent. I searched several stores for an item like this. Nothing found. This was exactly what I was wanting. Thanks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Herty ( private ) 2017-10-18 20:02:33 GMT

As an Uber and Lyft driver, I needed somewhere to keep my placards and airport permits handy. This works great for me. Also has space to keep for my car wash card and coffee card handy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Rebecca ( private ) 2017-10-17 01:18:59 GMT

Great little organizer for the car. Any kind of credit card/gift card/pass handy, its perfect. This is just what I had been looking for.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Christian ( private ) 2017-10-16 01:04:42 GMT

Classy look, classy feel and a nice color. It has a lot of storage pouches and appears to be quality made.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ella ( private ) 2017-10-10 19:26:08 GMT

Does the job. Perfectly matched the color of the sun visors in my Ford Escape.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.