All Categories



In-ear Stereo Bluetooth 4.1 Business Style Headset Hands Free Headphone with Mic for Universal Smartphone

In-ear Stereo Bluetooth 4.1 Business Style Headset Hands Free Headphone with Mic for Universal Smartphone

Price:  $3.25$5.99

  • Model: EEP-519392-C9
  • Shipping Weight:0.1kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
  1    2    3    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Oussama ( MA ) 2017-02-27 19:38:53 GMT

لسلام عليكم مرحبا بكم زوار تيني ديل
لقد سبق لي ان قمت بطلب هاته السلعة ولقد وصلت والحمد لله
الجودة جيدة
واتمنى لكم التوفيق في الشراء
وشكرا مرة اخرى موقع تيني ديل

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Тодорцев ( RU ) 2017-09-20 14:03:48 GMT

Доставка 49 дней. Работает корректно не со всеми телефонами, в плане слышимости, бывает звук как из бочки (Samsung, LeEco). На iPhone всё в порядке. Меня слышат хорошо

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Touria ( private ) 2017-07-12 17:10:58 GMT

I liked beautiful and small and easy to use its shape better than the picture I recommend

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дмитрий ( RU ) 2017-04-21 14:41:50 GMT

Заказываю здесь не в первой. Гарнитура понравилась. Дошла быстро, выглядит как и в рекламе. легкая и с разными типами крепления к уху. Удобно подключается к телефонам. Стандарт Bluetooth 4.1 и это нужно понимать при выборе. Меня слышат хорошо.Регулировка громкости в телефоне включается. Слушал и музыку и звук навигатора и разговариваю. В среднем хватает на один день сплошных разговоров.Товар себя оправдывает.Рекомендую к покупке.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Salomon ( SV ) 2017-02-03 06:31:39 GMT

Me gusta porque cumple con su funcion de manos libres, por lo menos a mi no me ha presentado problema alguno a la hora de contestar, colgar llamadas y es un clasico para combinar

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mohamed ( MA ) 2017-01-21 16:10:00 GMT

thanks Tiny deal. it is my first deal in this website.
In-ear Stereo Bluetooth 4.1 Business Style Headset Hands Free Headphone with Mic for Universal Smartphone
it is a good product; it is exactly as described.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by hakim ( MA ) 2018-09-26 21:07:03 GMT

السالم عليكم أصدقائي أتمنى أنكم تستمتعون مثلي باإلقتناء من موقع تينيدال.
صراحة موقع ممتاز وذو مصداقية عالية . بالنسبة للسلعة فأأكد لكم أني توصلت
بها وفي مدة ال تتجاوز ال ٢٠ يوما وصلتني في حالة جيدة ولقد جربتها فهي ذات
جودة جيدة والجميل في األمر أن ثمنها مناسب جدا بالمقارنة مع جودتها وهاذا ما
شجعني إلعادة اقتنائها مرة ثانية .
أتمنا لكم حظا موفقا .وشكرا تينيدال

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by hakim ( MA ) 2018-09-25 14:23:46 GMT

thanks Tiny deal. it is my first deal in this website.
In-ear Stereo Bluetooth 4.1 Business Style Headset Hands Free Headphone with Mic for Universal Smartphone
dit is a good product; it is exactly as describe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jorge J ( MX ) 2018-04-09 13:21:26 GMT

Gran producto considerando el precio, elegante apariencia y confiable servicio, entregado en buen tiempo y perfectas condiciones, felicito Team TinyDeal por su gran servicio

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ALI ( PK ) 2018-01-31 07:59:21 GMT

i like this proudct with a bluetooth wireless headphone i can make calls and listen music good voice . thanks TD Team device connects with two mobiles at one time amazing...
recommend to drivers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
  1    2    3    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.