All Categories



Fujifilm Instax Mini Instant Film One Imaging 2-pack of 20 Shoots for Fujifilm Checky Mini Cameras

Fujifilm Instax Mini Instant Film One Imaging 2-pack of 20 Shoots for Fujifilm Checky Mini Cameras

Price:  $16.13$16.46

  • Model: HHI-533452
  • Shipping Weight:0.102563kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5
(4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by natashane ( private ) 2017-10-14 23:44:09 GMT

Compró esto como un complemento a la Fuji Instant Mini 9 Cámara que compré como un regalo de cumpleaños para mi hija. Pasé más de un día comparando diferentes kits en varios puntos de precio. Por su dinero, este kit de accesorios que pensé que era el mejor. Mi hija me gustó todos los extras para mostrar las fotos y especialmente la película extra.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Reed ( private ) 2017-10-12 00:03:35 GMT

Dieses Produkt kam mit allem, was es sagte, es würde. Der Film war großartig und billiger als alle Urban Outfitters!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by yanyunying ( private ) 2017-10-11 03:06:26 GMT


Super cute set of mini instax film with different borders. I bought this for an end of the school year party and was very pleased with each design. The kids at the party had fun posing for group pictures in our "photobooth" constructed from an old puppet theatre. As usual the instax film has great quality.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Warren ( private ) 2017-10-09 14:10:24 GMT

Por lo general, comprar el marco blanco regular, ya que la decoración es demasiado caro, pero esto es un super buen precio, recibí 4 conjuntos de películas cada uno con un diseño diferente hasta ahora han funcionado bien todavía tengo 2 a la izquierda para abrir así que voy a actualizar, pero por ahora super buena compra y muy adorable diseños

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by lili ( private ) 2017-10-06 14:29:49 GMT

This package came with everything it said it would, no scam! :) Also, absolutely loved the film especially because it's way cheaper than other places. It also came at the exact day it told me to, definitely purchasing again soon!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by basma ( private ) 2017-10-05 01:33:46 GMT

¡Gran valor! Mi hija me encantó. Sin duda recomendaría.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ella ( private ) 2017-10-04 04:36:38 GMT

J'adore mon appareil photo Fujifilm et j'ai acheté un paquet de film de valeur pour prendre des tonnes de photos à mon mariage. J'ai reçu des commentaires constants sur la façon dont le film était mignon et où je l'ai commandé. J'adore ce produit et je suis ravi de la rapidité avec laquelle j'ai reçu ma commande. Je dis à tout le monde d'acheter des paquets de valeur de ce produit parce que vous ne voudrez pas arrêter de prendre des photos!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Chamberlain ( private ) 2017-09-29 16:00:00 GMT


C'était la meilleure affaire que j'ai eu. Il y avait tellement d'extras. J'aime ça.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jeames ( private ) 2017-09-22 16:58:27 GMT

Отличная маленькая простая в использовании камера! Я купил это для 25-летия моей дочери, поскольку это было в ее списке желаний. То, что вы видите, это то, что вы получаете, и все было хорошо упаковано, так что ничто не было согнуто, сморщено или сломано. У моей дочери очень много удовольствия от этих маленьких ретро-картин и купил фотоальбом из местного магазина, в котором можно хранить и наслаждаться ими.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Cumberland ( private ) 2017-09-21 19:04:37 GMT

¡Este es un gran precio para esta película! La película llegó en el tiempo esperado y no se dañó de ninguna manera.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.