All Categories



1/2/4 pcs Beard Styling Shaping Template Comb Trim Tool Perfect for Men's Facial Hair Hairline Perfect Symmetric Lines

1/2/4 pcs Beard Styling Shaping Template Comb Trim Tool Perfect for Men's Facial Hair Hairline Perfect Symmetric Lines

Price:  $2.34$3.41

  • Model: HHI-533213
  • Shipping Weight:0.088kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5
(4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Виталий_062 ( private ) 2018-02-06 11:31:30 GMT

Покупкой доволен. Пришло даже раньше чем ожидалось. Продавцу спасибо. Всё хорошо упаковано. Есть один небольшой минус - картонный конверт немного помят, но это уже скорее претензия к "Почте России".

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Rosa ( private ) 2017-10-14 09:50:45 GMT

Das Produkt ist leicht und einfach zu bedienen. Es ist ein All-in-One-Produkt, das Sie als Bartformvorlage oder Bartkamm verwenden können.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Helin(a) ( private ) 2017-10-12 16:54:02 GMT

Интересный продукт, который решает мою давнюю проблему бритья lol. Он более подходит для людей, у которых длинные усы. Он также поставляется с несколькими инструментами, которые удобны.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ruth ( private ) 2017-10-09 09:26:23 GMT

Als ich das erste Mal so etwas kaufte, wusste ich nicht wirklich, was mich erwarten würde. Was ich am Ende bekam, war ein gutes Qualitätsprodukt, das ich am liebsten sehr mochte. Netter Aufbau und Qualität, es hilft viel, deinen Bären zu deinen Gleichen zu konturieren, spart mir viel Zeit und Geld und meine Frau liebt einfach die Ausgabe, ich könnte nicht glücklicher sein

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dickey ( private ) 2017-10-08 10:12:43 GMT

I purchased this item for my husband. It's a good quality and easy to use. Sometimes my husband uses it to tease our kitten. It is so interesting and worth buying.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sophia ( private ) 2017-10-06 17:16:00 GMT

C'est un très bon produit et mon mari et mon père sont très friands de ne pas avoir de cheveux et de barbe, et sont faciles à utiliser et à utiliser

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by natashane ( private ) 2017-10-03 09:48:21 GMT


The beard of the comb easy to use, easy, size size suitable, beautiful and practical shape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jacsom ( private ) 2017-10-01 16:51:38 GMT

Отличный комплект для формирования борода! Соберите все волосы, которые у мужа сформировали и очень легко чистить. Я также могу использовать ot, чтобы вырезать собственные волосы! Большой продукт!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aldridge ( private ) 2017-09-30 17:37:58 GMT

Esta talladora de barba funcionó increíble y me permitió mantener mi corte de pelo muy bien. En medio de mis visitas a mi barbero.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Cocker ( private ) 2017-09-25 17:13:36 GMT

Agréable pour couper les poils de tous types et les ciseaux viennent tranchants. Assez bon marché aussi. La "cape" est bien aussi, ça m'empêche de nettoyer comme d'habitude.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.