All Categories



1/2/4 pcs EU Plug New Energy Saving Timer Programmable Electronic Timer Socket Digital Timer Household Appliances

1/2/4 pcs EU Plug New Energy Saving Timer Programmable Electronic Timer Socket Digital Timer Household Appliances

Price:  $8.11$14.59

  • Model: HHI-533046
  • Shipping Weight:0.191kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Humphr(e)y ( private ) 2017-10-08 09:58:58 GMT

Das Gerät überwacht auch die Betriebszeit, die Betriebskosten, die gemessenen KWh-Werte und die Watt- / Wattwerte. Großer Wert. Wenn es eine Hintergrundbeleuchtung hätte, wäre es perfekt

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Morley ( private ) 2017-09-28 08:07:20 GMT

Ich wollte wissen, wie viel Energie mein Computer verbraucht, wenn ich ihn ständig belasse. Das hat definitiv für mich geantwortet. Es gibt verschiedene Modi, mit denen Sie Dinge berechnen können, und verfügt über einen Speicher für verschiedene Funktionen. Ich glaube, Sie können sogar Ihre KW-Kosten eingeben und es wird Ihnen sagen, wie viel Sie in Bezug auf Dollar verwendet haben. Ich habe dieses Feature noch nicht ausprobiert.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by funnykitkit ( private ) 2017-10-14 06:07:12 GMT

I now know what power consumption of my LED lights and other items. Easy to use, lets me know wattage, amperage and other information for a given electrical item

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Walkley ( private ) 2017-10-12 06:27:54 GMT

compró dos gran envío rápido y ambos trabajan. fantástico. Utilicé ambos para construir mi puerta de pollo abierta y cerrada automática con un actuador comprado. Funciona perfectamente, porque los temporizadores son tan precisos. vendedor hizo un trabajo estupendo conseguirme a mí en dos días. Consigue éste.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Wild ( private ) 2017-10-07 06:56:55 GMT

Cela m'aide à planifier combien je peux charger un circuit 110 donné afin de ne pas brancher trop d'éléments sur une seule ligne. Je n'ai plus à m'inquiéter de trébucher sur le circuit.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Trevelyan ( private ) 2017-10-05 07:17:37 GMT

Отличный таймер по цене. Работает так, как нужно, как только вы привыкнете к его работе. Запускает мои тревоги, чтобы олень не попадал в поля.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Chamberlain ( private ) 2017-10-01 10:48:41 GMT

J'ai acheté deux de ces compteurs. Je les utilise sur presque tout électronique. Ils sont faciles à utiliser et à lire. Voir le tirage de pouvoir réel et le comparer aux estimations prédites (ou publiées) est souvent surprenant. Cet appareil répertorie les Watt, Amp, Volts et cycles en temps réel (AC aux États-Unis est censé être 60Hz) du mur. très utile pour moi, bonne vaule pour l'acheter.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bulwer ( private ) 2017-09-29 11:09:23 GMT

Este temporizador es fácil de programar y ha sido muy fiable. sin embargo, el diagrama de cableado y las instrucciones son inútiles.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nehemiah ( private ) 2017-09-24 11:38:25 GMT

Great product, easy to program the timer, it allows you program up to 16 range of ON and OFF times, it even allows to setup the days of weeks apart from the hours and minutes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by shirley ( private ) 2017-09-22 11:59:06 GMT

Это большой недорогой цифровой таймер, однако схема подключения может быть немного запутанной, поэтому я включаю в себя изображение того, как я подключил мою энергию к некоторым светодиодам, которые я подключу к панели солнечных батарей и контроллеру заряда.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.