All Categories


Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
  1    2    3    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Christie ( private ) 2017-09-29 23:07:23 GMT

Я очень скептически относился к покупке этого продукта для своей жены, но я решил, что мы попробуем. У нас нет роскоши спать в отдельных спальнях, поэтому моя жена часто очень громко храпит. У нас есть отдельные спальные зоны, но мы находимся в непосредственной близости. Я дал ей эти носовые отверстия в первую ночь, и она отправилась спать пару часов передо мной. Мне потребовалось некоторое время, чтобы заметить, что она не храпит. Это была только первая ночь, поэтому я очень хотел увидеть, как будет следующая ночь. То же самое! На третью ночь она храпела, но она была значительно уменьшена. Мы несколько раз ладили с тех пор, как с подобными результатами, иногда она не храпит, а иногда и очень легко. Я уверен, что все по-разному реагируют на эти носовые отверстия, но мы находим им большую помощь.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by peter ( private ) 2017-08-28 00:20:28 GMT

Ich habe diese für meinen Mann bekommen. Ich bin leicht erwacht, wenn ich ein Geräusch höre und so werde ich jeden Abend aus dem Schnarchen meines Mannes aufgewacht. Ich habe versucht, viele Ding von Anregungen von anderen und wenn ich diese entdeckt habe ich beschlossen, ihnen einen Versuch zu geben. Ich kann ehrlich sagen, dass ich endlich eine ganze Nacht des friedlichen Schlafes zum ersten Mal in 14 Jahren bekam. Diese Anti-Schnarchen Nasal Vent's sind awesome und sie arbeiten Wunder. Ich würde es sehr empfehlen, jede Frau auf der Suche nach einem vollen Schlaf, oder jemand anderes.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by maria ( MT ) 2018-01-16 11:21:48 GMT

The product works and well durable, it seems. sometimes it comes out of the nostrils during sleep. But for my snoring. I will buy again soon. Thanks TD.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Johnson ( private ) 2017-09-25 23:06:27 GMT

My husband is a SNORER. I thought I would try something different to help get some sleep at night and this has worked perfectly the last few nights!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by John ( private ) 2017-08-25 10:43:20 GMT

Lavori. Si adatta nel naso bene. ottimo per viaggiare senza la mia macchina cpap. è venuto con piccolo involucro. ecco una foto per il formato di riferimento

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ILKOUS ( GR ) 2018-02-16 20:15:27 GMT

EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tico ( BR ) 2017-11-09 14:15:08 GMT

O produto funciona e bem durável, pelo que parece. às vezes sai das narinas durante o sono. Mas para o meu ronco. Comprarei novamente em breve. Valeu TD.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yale ( private ) 2017-10-09 23:55:29 GMT

hese aprire il naso in modo da poter respirare. Di solito uso strisce nasali che levano la pelle. Questi aiutano la mia pelle e il mio sonno.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Thompson ( private ) 2017-09-19 13:16:13 GMT

Allow me to get good fit, doesn't interfere with my sleep, comfortable, great storage containe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tamás ( HU ) 2017-09-18 16:08:36 GMT

A termék rendben megérkezett.
Még nem sikerült tesztelni.
Remélem beváltja majd a hozzá fűzött reményeket.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
  1    2    3    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.