All Categories



1/2 pcs Super Mini Bluetooth V4.1 Earbud S650 Invisible Earphone Noise Reduction HD Sound for Universal Cellphone PC

1/2 pcs Super Mini Bluetooth V4.1 Earbud S650 Invisible Earphone Noise Reduction HD Sound for Universal Cellphone PC

Price:  $2.86$3.55

  • Model: EEP-525848-C3
  • Shipping Weight:0.038kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
  1    2    3    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lizzie ( private ) 2017-04-10 01:37:01 GMT

Okay, I am not a professional reviewer. No one is paying me to send this in and I very rarely take the time to write a review. However, this product has earned it. I am a runner. I don't like to wear normal ear buds or a headset because you can't hear the traffic around you and it is not safe. So, I bought this product with the hope it would allow me to listen to music while I ran and, at the same time, not get run over by a truck. It does just that. Helps to have the phone strapped to the arm on the same side as the ear bud, but other than that it works very well. Battery seems to play at high volume for two and a half to maybe three and a half hours. I never timed it, but have run for a long time with it in place. However, what inspired me to write this review was I accidentally left it in my pocket and it was washed and dried in the machine. It came out in two pieces. I figured, heck, for $5 I got my money's worth and I will just have to order another one. On a whim I decided to put it back together and charge it. Well, works fine still and it is this durability that inspired me to get off my lazy behind and write this review.... [ Read more ]

[ Withdraw ]
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Виктор ( RU ) 2017-05-15 08:05:05 GMT

все хорошо, но есть 2 маленьких #Но# звук на максимуме, на улице практически не слышно, в левом ухе держится хорошо а в правом ни в какую не хочет, выпадает ,сидел 2часа сравнивал- измерял свои уши сантиметром идентичные,но не держится/шутка/
доставка как обычно,не шатко не валко,ло России тренькался а потом тишина, но в пределах заявленного времени все пришло /28 дней
продавцу респект

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pullan ( private ) 2017-04-08 07:32:23 GMT

I hardly ever write a review. The product has to be pretty amazing (bad or good) for me to take the time to write a review. Well, I'm taking the time to write a review about this Bluetooth earbud. I wasn't expecting much, especially for the price I paid, but I'm actually blown away! The earpiece is so small that it fits perfectly inside your ear and very discrete. The sound quality is shockingly really good! It even has some low end to it. This earpiece is as good if not better than the $200 ones on the market. Plus, it's smaller than the more expensive ones and sounds just as good, maybe even better, because of how it fits inside your ear. I use this earpiece at work and it's perfect! If you're looking for a Bluetooth earpiece that's affordable and sounds great, I would highly recommend getting one of these. And, like I said, I don't write reviews unless the product is amazing or is hor rible.... [ Read more ]

[ Withdraw ]
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bob ( private ) 2017-04-11 09:49:43 GMT

Perfect for walking the dog. I wanted a way to listen to podcasts from my phone without fumbling for cords and keeping at least one ear free for situational awareness. This earbud does not seal out external sounds very well, and it doesn't have much bass, but those aspects are actually preferable for my use. I can still localize louder sounds with my right ear, so I still feel safe, and clarity is just fine for spoken dialogue. The earbud is extremely secure once I twist it into my ear folds (pinnae) and even shaking my head doesn't dislodge it.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Webb ( private ) 2017-04-10 08:38:05 GMT

This little thing is quite impressive. So I got this mainly for listening to music and audiobooks at work. They don't allow earbuds/headphones and I wanted something discrete that only went in one ear and this is perfect solution for me. Bluetooth connects quick and sound is better than I expected but has little to no bass but for $5 and how small it is I wasn't expecting S650 quality. Fits well in my ear I don't even have to worry about it falling out I could see using it for working out even depending on the exercise.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alfred ( private ) 2017-04-08 09:00:45 GMT

Just received this and I was little skeptical at first when I saw it .It is so small and it is like nothing I have ever seen before it is not like the past ones that you can see sticking out your ear this clings right there in your ear and blends well with your ear it has unbelievable sound whether listening to music or taking calls it is functional to handle anything from running ,office calls to just hanging out.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jheyson ( PE ) 2018-11-10 20:52:53 GMT

Muy pequeño, bonito y práctico pero tiene baja calidad de audio. también te permite enlazar dos dispositivos móviles. El envío tuvo demora pero valió la pena.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ljubisa ( RS ) 2018-03-10 20:18:59 GMT

This little thing is quite impressive. So I got this mainly for listening to music and audiobooks at work. They don't allow earbuds/headphones and I wanted something discrete that only went in one ear and this is perfect solution for me. Bluetooth connects quick and sound is better than I expected but has little to no bass but for $5 and how small it is I wasn't expecting S650 quality. Fits well in my ear I don't even have to worry about it falling out I could see using it for working out even depending on the exercise.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by zamo ( IL ) 2017-12-14 14:41:09 GMT

I like this product, it is well built, the sound is good, is not expensive. It took my phone a while to find it using Bluetooth the first time (I had to restart it and the connection a lot of times) but after the pairing was established, the phone finds it every time in a second, and this is very good.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ika196 ( GE ) 2017-12-12 17:06:25 GMT

Okay, I am not a professional reviewer. No one is paying me to send this in and I very rarely take the time to write a review. However, this product has earned it (5 star)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
  1    2    3    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.