All Categories



White Light Teeth Whitening Tooth Gel Whitener Health Oral Care Toothpaste Kit For Personal Dental Care Healthy HHI-522868

White Light Teeth Whitening Tooth Gel Whitener Health Oral Care Toothpaste Kit For Personal Dental Care Healthy HHI-522868

Price:  $5.07$9.54

  • Model: HHI-522868
  • Shipping Weight:0.172kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Clemens ( private ) 2016-12-30 09:27:33 GMT

I've been searching for a teeth whitener for months and when I found this one I couldn't believe the results that I got. I'm a coffee drinker and I had very yellow teeth. With just one use my teeth were shades whiter. I was shocked. I'll definitely continue to use this product as I am very happy with the results that I have received so far! 5 stars for sure!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bloor ( private ) 2016-12-30 07:35:01 GMT

I have done a lot of teeth whitening such as bleach trays and Crest 3D Whitening Strips over the years. They helped a little but not that much. The Crest Strips were a pain to put on and the bleach trays hurt my gums a lot. I noticed a little of discomfort but not a whole lot, but I guess you could say I've built a tolerance considering this isn't my first whitening treatment. I drink a lot of coffee so I am self conscious about my teeth.. My teeth were only slightly yellow before but I am amazed at the difference this made just after ONE treatment. Would recommend!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Edmund ( private ) 2017-01-06 02:54:00 GMT

Very good complementary bleach. Easy to use and quite effective. So far I have not had any problems in its use. Muy buen complemento blanqueador. Fácil de usar y bastante efectivo. Hasta el momento no he tenido ningun problema en su uso.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Clara ( private ) 2017-01-06 01:55:55 GMT

This machine is great. I bought a very very expensive one off TV which no longer worked. Since this one was much much cheaper I decided to give it a try. Glad I did. My teeth were much whiter after just one application. I think it is just as good as the one I previously had which was almost $200. Easy to use, fits easily into the mouth and no tooth sensivity. This was a very good buy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dunbar ( private ) 2016-12-30 07:18:00 GMT

I enjoyed using this product. I was sort of reluctant at first. After reading the directions thouroughly and feeling comfortable with the steps, I gave it a try. I definitely noticed a difference with the first treatment! I was very surprised. I intend to do a second treatment in a couple of days. I think two treatments will have me at the desired shade.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by marino1 ( BE ) 2017-09-22 11:42:28 GMT

excellent achat éffectué chez tinydeal , produit à utiliser avec précaution avec de très bons résultats , facilement gagner 3 teintes de blanc produit recommandé pour les fumeurs et amateur de café avec des dents foncées produit à recommander

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Eepeep ( ES ) 2017-09-13 16:46:50 GMT

I've been searching for a teeth whitener for months and when I found this one I couldn't believe the results that I got. I'm a coffee drinker and I had very yellow teeth. With just one use my teeth were shades whiter. I was shocked. I'll definitely continue to use this product as I am very happy with the results that I have received so far! 5 stars

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dolly ( private ) 2017-01-05 09:55:30 GMT

I enjoyed using this product. I recommend this product for anyone needing a quick whitening. I had no bad side effects from the product at all. Super easy to use.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sidney ( private ) 2016-12-30 07:26:38 GMT

This product is awesome!! Everything shown in the picture came, the light worked, my teeth are actually whiter! In a few uses I'll have pearly whites and everyone will be jealous :D

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Rubens ( private ) 2016-12-27 06:12:33 GMT

The teeth guard works great. I love my teeth whitening system I bought from you when I ordered my teeth guard which I also love! I like my nice white smile. Recommend.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.