All Categories


Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sasha1304 ( RU ) 2017-04-13 06:07:20 GMT

Шустрый планшетик, можно даже поиграть, брал для работы, думал будет хуже, но нет, планшет хороший, лично для меня в нём недостатков нет. Дошёл за 21 день. Покупой доволен.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bulwer ( private ) 2017-10-09 23:39:13 GMT

Good tablet for basic use. I love this tablet.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Belloc ( private ) 2017-09-17 06:22:06 GMT

Quando è arrivato sono stato piacevolmente sorpreso da quanto grande lo schermo. 10 pollici. Questo è 2 pollici più grande della mia ultima tavoletta e apprezzo molto l'extra di 2 pollici, specialmente perché faccio un sacco di letture sul mio tablet. Amo anche quanto sia elegante. Sono un fan di nero sul nero quindi questo è stato perfetto per me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Brooke ( private ) 2017-09-04 19:10:44 GMT

Perfect for what I need.The unit performs flawlessly. It has exceeded all of my expectations.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Татьяна ( private ) 2017-08-12 22:37:05 GMT

das bild ist so klar, worauf ich sehr dankbar bin Ich bin sehr glücklich mit meiner neuen Tablette und ich würde definitiv empfehlen diese Tablette jedem auf dem Markt für einen. Es ist ein toller Wert.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lena ( private ) 2017-07-14 07:57:45 GMT

Быстрая доставка. Хороший рецепт. Соответствует объекту Хороший продукт. Я очень доволен.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by steven su ( private ) 2017-07-08 14:52:05 GMT

So far so good. The screen is amazing and it is pretty easy to use. The images are very clean.I like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by basma ( private ) 2017-06-16 09:29:50 GMT

This is a great tablet! Works fine, plays video without a lag.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Godwin ( private ) 2017-06-09 00:12:45 GMT

Я купил этот планшет для своего дома, и мне нравится, что у него огромное пространство для хранения нескольких приложений. Он довольно легкий по весу и имеет два слота для SIM-карт. Он не поддерживает att или Tmobile. Кроме того, он довольно удобен для пользователя, даже открывать и сразу же использовать его.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dirik ( private ) 2017-01-20 06:55:24 GMT

Плюсы: Пользуюсь один день, шустрый, без тормозов, легкий, звук громкий.
Минусы: Фото на камере слабенькие, любое нажатие вибрирует громко (над поковыряться в настройках, может есть отключение), не могу найти функцию домой и назад при включении видео.

6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.