All Categories


Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
  1    2    3    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ralph ( private ) 2016-12-10 07:00:30 GMT

Is the sound quality mind blowing? No, but it's better than most earbuds out there for the same price. I was so impressed that I ended up getting one for myself. Pairing it to my iPhone was easy. Just hold the play/pause button until the blue light turns red. Then pair it like any other Bluetooth device. The instructions will tell you the device name. There are two speakers that go over each ear. What really impressed me was that, despite how loud I had it, others around me couldn't hear my music. People had no idea if I was listening to music or not. One thing I wish was different is the buttons. The volume buttons are also your next/last buttons. I often skip songs instead of turning the volume up which gets annoying. I would suggest making separate volume buttons and move them to the other speaker. The hat itself is very soft and warm. It's a relaxed fit so it's tight enough to fit wi thout feeling like your head is being crushed, which is a plus for people like me with big heads. This would make a great present for music lovers and teenagers.... [ Read more ]

[ Withdraw ]
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vlad666 ( ES ) 2017-03-29 08:35:09 GMT

El gorro está bien, es cómodo y estéticamente está bien, además se escucha la música por bluetooth de manera aceptable, para lo que vale creo que está más que bien.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Zorinko ( BA ) 2017-01-06 16:24:41 GMT

very good sound.
good quality and warm hat
fast delivery

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Effie ( private ) 2016-12-10 09:47:38 GMT

It's everything I ever dreamed it would be! Looks exactly the same as the description. Didn’t test it a lot since I bought it as a present, but my friend said it is great. Great Online Shop, it always has many discounts.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Blume ( private ) 2016-12-10 09:29:48 GMT

Four Stars. Nice design, good product in this price , I have bought many things from TD, i am satisfied with this product, too. Good Customer Service, they are so nice and patient to solve my problem.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Felton ( private ) 2016-12-10 09:24:25 GMT

It's a nice product, and looks like the leading (and crazy expensive) competitors. Get out there and have fun with it peeps! Just have a try, but it doesn’t disappoint me. Life is short! :-D)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Habakkuk ( private ) 2016-12-10 07:03:53 GMT

It is a so warm Cotton Hat in winter with Bluetooth speaker, and you will feel more warm with the hot song in outside. I wear it to outside every day; even sometimes I don’t use the Bluetooth function.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Carmen ( private ) 2016-12-10 03:48:09 GMT

This is the best winter hat on the market, it keeps my fat head warm and I can listen to music at the same time. The hat is made well and is very soft. All the seams are nice and tight and show no signs of wear or fraying. The hat is large enough to cover both my ears and the back of my neck. When you have it on you never even really know it has speakers in it until you hear the music. The Bluetooth was very easy to connect to my Samsung Galaxy S6 and iPhone 6. It is rechargeable using a standard Micro to USB cable that is included.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Clara ( private ) 2016-12-09 09:55:00 GMT

The beanie hat looks very nice and wear it comfortable. The headphone with stereo speaker and Microphone allow me to listen music and hands free phone call when I am walking, sports and fitness. Excellent quality sound for the price. My friend use it for skiing, he said it is very cool. He can enjoy the music when plays the sports. Christmas is coming, I believed that should be a great gift for my family and friend.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bronte ( private ) 2016-12-09 09:39:10 GMT

Very innovative and unique idea. I bought it to use out on the docks but I'm actually wearing it everywhere else. With little to no reviews on this I thought I would post one. Sound quality is good and the battery life is def around the six hour mark maybe a little longer. Call quality was OK but I didn't really buy it for that purpose. Its bad enough when someone has a Bluetooth in their ear and they look like they are talking to themselves. However, with the stealthiness of the setup in this hat I think if people saw you talking they would def think you are nuts. All in all I would def buy this again and recommend it to others.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
  1    2    3    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.