All Categories



Magic Strap LED Fingerless Glove for NightTime Repairs, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Rescue and More - Right Hand STH-521818

Magic Strap LED Fingerless Glove for NightTime Repairs, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Rescue and More - Right Hand STH-521818

Price:  $2.62$6.03

  • Model: STH-521818
  • Shipping Weight:0.043kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5
(4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Cenadiy ( IL ) 2017-01-15 19:36:13 GMT

A mistake to have the receipt. In fact, I have not yet received.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Swift ( private ) 2016-12-09 06:44:06 GMT

Got these as a stocking stuffer for one of the grandkids at Christmas. If I had known how cool they were, I would have got two more pair. Once we started the light show I soon realized that two kids were going to be jealous of the one that got them. My bad. I can see getting some more of these later.and they lasted 3 hrs, they still work till this day. good material, keeps you warm like regular gloves, wires are well protected by a separate layer on the inside.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Open247 ( AU ) 2019-06-03 07:22:15 GMT

This product as describe ...great product very useful
for hands on working

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jamie ( US ) 2017-06-18 21:48:20 GMT

Exactly as stated, easy to use, lights are bright. Could not be happier with this item! Quality feels good, material is stretchy and feels comfortable on your hand.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Rafiq ( AZ ) 2017-06-17 04:36:41 GMT

poleznaya vesh.pri rabote vtemnote ya derjal zajiqalku no odna ruka bila zanyata.Teper eto problema s etoy percatkoy reseno.kacestvo sborki normalnaya.k ruke prieqayet xoroso.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dirk ( DE ) 2017-05-29 12:45:20 GMT

A really helpful gadget. Lights are bright enough, you have your hands free to work and don't need to use a extra light. Can't say something about battery life, hope it will last some time...
For this price a great deal!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kissnorbert1 ( HU ) 2017-03-10 19:06:23 GMT

It looks great, feel comfortable, I hope the batteries life is okay too! Recommended! I didn't try this, but the light are ok I guess, at home it is ok.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ahjo ( SG ) 2017-02-02 14:05:18 GMT

I find this to be very innovative as it can really be very useful for handymen who sometimes have to work in the dark. I bought 2 pairs myself and intend to give one away as a present.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by zoet ( BE ) 2017-01-23 16:14:42 GMT

Пришло все вовремя,очень нужно в хозяйстве,советую.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by juan ( PE ) 2016-12-23 21:51:00 GMT

extremandamente útil para trabajos pequeños y en lugares oscuros, incluso dentro de un área iluminada funcionan muy bien, me encantó

lo único malo es que es un poco pequeño, a mi apenas me ajusta en la mano,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.