All Categories



Level 5 Cut Resistant Gloves Multi-Purpose Professional Protective Self-defense Products (1 Pair, Black)

Level 5 Cut Resistant Gloves Multi-Purpose Professional Protective Self-defense Products (1 Pair, Black)

Price:  $4.23$4.25

  • Model: S-519944
  • Shipping Weight:0.1335kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bob ( private ) 2016-12-26 08:36:36 GMT

I bought these gloves as a lower cost alternative to similar wood carving gloves. Your product worked amazingly well. I teach Wood Carving classes for young men here in Georgia, USA. This is the first class I have taught that I didn't have to send one of the boys to the First Aid class for fixin' up. The knives I use are razor sharp and always end up slicing a finger or two. This year your gloves saved at least two fingers. The boys were amazed that there was no blood when they took the gloves off. This is a great product, and the great price helped out the Scouts

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Elena ( ES ) 2017-08-22 14:08:43 GMT

El producto recibido es igual que la descripción en la pagina web y las fotos publicadas. No he podido probar la resistencia del guante ya que se trata de un regalo.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dimi26 ( BG ) 2017-01-26 06:28:31 GMT

Ръкавиците са много добри като качество. Доста остър нож не може да да ги среже.Пробвах ги вече два пъти и съм много доволен. Лесно се измиват.За цената си е невероятно.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bloor ( private ) 2016-12-30 07:01:52 GMT

I spend a lot of time in the kitchen cooking, baking bread, and using my meat slicer to slice my own lunchmeats from roasts, so having cut resistant gloves is important to me. I have a pair of latex coated Kevlar cut resistant gloves but they're way too cumbersome and ill fitting to be able to grasp items very well while wearing them, so I decided to give these Stark Safe Cut Resistant Gloves a try. It is good now.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Travis ( CA ) 2017-03-15 21:11:57 GMT

It fit fairly well and I normally take an XL glove. A bit tight. I wish it had grips on it too.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Philippe ( FR ) 2017-03-13 20:50:28 GMT

tres bon produit
livraison tres rapide
prix sympa

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Clemens ( private ) 2016-12-30 09:41:31 GMT

I don't know about you but I am constantly cutting myself in the kitchen! I don't know why but it seems to be a weekly occurrence. I think as a mom I'm just always in a hurry, multi tasking, not paying attention and just a little bit careless to be honest. I can use all the help I can get and these Cut Resistant Gloves are exactly what my poor hands needed!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Irene ( MT ) 2016-11-28 18:31:36 GMT

Gloves are exactly as described. I bought three pairs for my brothers as they do rough work. They found them really good for their work. They are made of durable material.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nabil ( TN ) 2019-05-20 09:16:01 GMT

un très bon produit qualité / prix mais j'ai pas encore testé

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aleksandroff ( UA ) 2017-04-23 20:07:45 GMT

Перчатки очень хорошие. Мне чуть-чуть великоваты, но не критично. В основании плохо тянутся, так что не всякая ладонь влезет. На ощупь что внутри, что снаружи очень приятные. Металл не чувствуется. Но по лёгкости сгибаемости чувствуется, что в ткани есть что-то более упругое. Но на лёгкость работы в них это не влияет. Пользоваться ими удобно.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.