All Categories



Baseus Telecontrol Elves Red Nail Infrared Electric Appliance Controller Remote Controller for iPhone Android Phone

Baseus Telecontrol Elves Red Nail Infrared Electric Appliance Controller Remote Controller for iPhone Android Phone

Price:  $3.62$6.76

  • Model: EPATH-516477
  • Shipping Weight:0.0275kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   6    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by EA ( JO ) 2016-08-07 07:10:55 GMT

Finally, it is working for me.
I spent a couple of days searching for the application
the application in the manual is not there anymore, I don't know why
Here is the link for you guys:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tasogo-remote/id880538958?mt=8
when you asked to select remote type select IR2

**Thanks for TD support for letting me edit the link.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mary Alice ( private ) 2016-08-04 23:55:26 GMT

Functions smoothly and compatible with our LG LED TV. Definitely worth it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by LluMac ( ES ) 2017-07-13 08:38:01 GMT
Involvement: Expertos (comprende el funcionamiento interno) Ownership: Menos de 1 Semana

Pros: Pequeño y rapidisimo en llegar

Cons: No funciona en varios modelos Android, hay que instalar aparte la App para que
funcione

Other: Hay que instalarse la App ZaZaRemote en Android se encuentra en PlayStore

Bottomline: útil y efectivo si se acopla al movil de que se disponga

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ElGuaje7 ( ES ) 2016-08-24 16:10:19 GMT

Funciona de lujo y recibido en 2 dias desde que lo pedi, hay que bajarse la aplicacion desde los comentarios que esta el enlace de descarga, un 10

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Holmes ( private ) 2016-08-01 02:46:17 GMT

Works well with my iPhone.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by PEDRO ( MX ) 2018-05-08 17:17:53 GMT

Funciona de lujo y recibido en 5 dias desde que lo pedi, hay que bajarse la aplicacion zaza remote para android, recomiendo este producto ademas de que el precio es excelente

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Marcelo ( BR ) 2017-03-21 16:09:52 GMT

gostei muito do produto pois vem bem lacrado e tudo em perfeito estado de armazenamento, ainda nao testei, porem da forma queveio acho que vai estar tudo certo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Тодорцев ( RU ) 2016-11-29 07:36:03 GMT

Подключал на Huawei P6S Android 4.4.2, Xiaomi Redmi2 Android 5, Blackview Bv6000 Android 6.0, Zopo zp3. Программу установил. Нигде нет сигнала ИК. Проверял камерой

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by igor ( RU ) 2016-09-23 07:08:34 GMT

точность описания.быстрая доставка.подходит ко всему.пробовал пока только на телевизоре и кондиционере все работает.спасибо хорошая работа

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Benny ( BR ) 2016-08-26 02:49:05 GMT

Muito bom, funciona perfeitamente com todos os equipamentos aqui de casa! Eu realmente amei usar o iphone como controle remoto universal dos meus eletronicos!

Very good product, it work with everything at my house. I really love to use my iPhone like a universal control for my eletronics!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   6    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.