All Categories



LG128 Curve Screen 1.3M Bluetooth NFC Dialer Sedentary Remind Anti Lost Invisible Position Smart Watch Phone E-466595

LG128 Curve Screen 1.3M Bluetooth NFC Dialer Sedentary Remind Anti Lost Invisible Position Smart Watch Phone E-466595

Price:  $27.48$40.01

  • Model: E-466595-C3
  • Shipping Weight:0.231kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
  1    2    3    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aurora ( private ) 2015-11-21 02:33:40 GMT

Love the watch. I wear it everyday.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Milo ( private ) 2015-10-19 21:39:04 GMT

Nice watch, worked nicely. Will buy again

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mahmoud ( private ) 2015-09-29 08:10:24 GMT

I am so glad that I was patient in buying a smart watch. I showed a friend of mine who made me want to get one because she had one. I realized for the price she paid, I have more that I can do. For the price and all I can do I am loving it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Тодорцев ( RU ) 2016-07-29 11:51:05 GMT

Доставка довольно быстрая. Заказываю ещё три штуки. Всем друзьям, знакомым, сослуживцам и в подарок. Взял уже 10 штук. Часами доволен. Зарядки хватает на три дня без звонков. СИМ-карта установлена

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( RU ) 2016-05-23 22:54:29 GMT

Заказ пришел за месяц. Упакован хорошо. Еще тестирую, но вроде все огонь. Качество хорошее

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Paola ( CL ) 2016-04-25 01:27:26 GMT

Facil de usar, buen tamaño, excelente sonido, efectivamente puedo responder las llamadas desde el reloj y me avisa por medio de sonido o vibracion de que he recibo una llamada. Pero aun no puedo hacer que funcionen las notificaciones del whatapps ni facebook en el samsung galaxy prime.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by pepillo111 ( ES ) 2016-04-18 17:35:09 GMT

Es un reloj precioso y elegante comprare para mis amigos que le han gustado.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Phol Alex ( PE ) 2016-04-13 22:51:41 GMT

Muy bueno el equipo
facil de usar y el tactil es genial
solo que no se como usar el FM si podrian ayudarme seria genial
gracias por su apoyo ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Angel ( MT ) 2017-06-03 09:03:10 GMT

I like it very much , to be honest is over the expected , paired straight away to my phone , notifications working great , tested immediately the calling option , very good as well, highly recommended to everyone

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Juan Carlos Matos ( US ) 2017-04-30 11:33:49 GMT

Son muy buenos, todo lo que dice lo cumple, lo compre para mi hijo para la escuela para que no le roben si fuera un celular sino que es un reloj pero mejor porque lo puedo llamar, el esta contento con el.
Bueno, bonito, funcional y baratos.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
  1    2    3    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.