All Categories



Digital Probe Cooking Thermometer Food Temperature Sensor For BBQ Kitchen LCD Display SCH-513318

Digital Probe Cooking Thermometer Food Temperature Sensor For BBQ Kitchen LCD Display SCH-513318

Price:  $3.26$3.85

  • Model: SCH-513318
  • Shipping Weight:0.0805kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Владимир ( UA ) 2016-07-02 12:51:44 GMT

посылка пришла за месяц. Термометр упакован в пленку. Сам он находится в прозрачной тубе с двумя крышечками на торцах. Батарейка в комплекте и была вставленна в термометр. При нажатии включения работает уже через 2 секунды. Все остальное как заявлено. Покупкой доволен. Спасибо.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by András ( HU ) 2018-02-05 15:06:40 GMT

Good quality. The display is clearly visible. Exact thermometer. Good value for price ratio. Useful kitchen utensil. Fast shipping. She was intact with packaging.
I can recommend everyone.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by IVO ( IT ) 2017-02-14 07:43:28 GMT

Il prodotto funziona veramente bene. Lo ho paragonato ad altri prodotti che misurano la temperatura e non c'è differenza, anzi. Funziona molto meglio questo. Display ben visibile. Ottimo prodotto ed ottimo affare.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by SIRTAX ( GR ) 2017-01-05 08:09:24 GMT

Although i was a little bit worried about the quality of the product I Bought, i discovered that is a quality product and very usefull for my wife in the kitchen.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by meysam ( IR ) 2017-01-02 05:50:26 GMT

Thank you for fanrastic item at a great price with speedy deluvery. Will be back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by belmouden ( MA ) 2016-12-21 22:36:27 GMT

Colis bien emballé. Livré dans un étui qui permet le rangement. Donne rapidement la température des aliment en cours de cuisson. Je réussi tous mes macarons!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by yan ( FR ) 2016-11-02 08:09:29 GMT

Colis bien emballé. Livré dans un étui qui permet le rangement. Donne rapidement la température des aliment en cours de cuisson. Je réussi tous mes macarons!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by FELIX BRODSKI ( AU ) 2016-08-18 07:32:42 GMT

Thank you for fanrastic item at a great price with speedy deluvery. Will be back

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.