All Categories



E27 Infrared PIR Motion Sensor Light Bulb Switch Holder Converter Lamp Holder Converte HLT-512016

E27 Infrared PIR Motion Sensor Light Bulb Switch Holder Converter Lamp Holder Converte HLT-512016

Price:  $6.99$17.07

  • Model: HLT-512016
  • Shipping Weight:0.1255kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yashwant ( MU ) 2017-07-03 04:14:18 GMT

Works as per instructions. Finish with the switch on and off of lights. No need to remind oneself about when to switch on and off lights when going out or coming home.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дмитрий ( RU ) 2017-05-16 09:33:42 GMT

Всем привет. Купил устройство для дома. Качественно сделано. Ничего не трется и не скрипит. Очень нравится что включается и выключается само. Настраиваются регуляторы и в зависимости от настроек, лампа горит столько, сколько вы поставили. Удобно. Стоимость сама лучшая в интернете. Рекомендую и товар и этот магазин! всем удачи.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gordon ( CH ) 2016-05-22 10:59:30 GMT

Got good after 3 weeks. Works fine. .

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nikolay ( BG ) 2018-01-19 12:57:55 GMT

Fast shipped, well packed, good looking and working for now product. Good purchase, especially at this bargain price! I recommend both the merchandise and the merchant.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jim747 ( GR ) 2017-05-02 06:53:54 GMT

I absolutely love these things, you can put them everywhere you have people passing that need a temporary light. I have them in my backyard, on my entrance, even inside my home in hallways where turning on a light by hand is a bother.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by KingStick ( NL ) 2016-08-01 07:56:09 GMT

Good product
Good price
and
Fast delivery
I would advice this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gerhard ( AT ) 2016-05-24 18:36:18 GMT

sehr gut und sehr uzverlässig und sehr gute ausführungen!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( RU ) 2016-07-02 09:29:26 GMT

Супер-решение!!! Купил 2 штуки сразу. Работают все регулировки, все как заявлено в описании. Тинидил, как всегда на высоте!!! Заслуженная 5 по всем показателям!!! Рекомендую к покупке!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.