All Categories



Mini I8+ 2.4GHz Wireless 92-key QWERTY Backlit Keyboard Air Mouse Touchpad f Laptop TV Box Xbox 360 ECAKB-510384

Mini I8+ 2.4GHz Wireless 92-key QWERTY Backlit Keyboard Air Mouse Touchpad f Laptop TV Box Xbox 360 ECAKB-510384

Price:  $8.73$18.19

  • Model: ECAKB-510384
  • Shipping Weight:0.162kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 11-20 of 36 reviews
   1    2    3    4    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by B0b0 ( CA ) 2017-06-27 18:19:49 GMT

I use this with Kodi, and it works just fine. It seems to last me a couple weeks between recharging, but I have the backlight off most often. It's small, easy to hold, and easy to use. I did not have to configure anything. I'd love to find a bluetooth version.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by powerpinplay ( MX ) 2017-06-25 14:49:51 GMT

El teclado realmente vale la pena, viene muy completo, le falta la 'ñ' pero es normal, tiene todas las funciones, el mouse funciona excelente, el tamaño permite tenerlo en las manos sin problemas, bueno, trae hasta tecla para control-alt-supr para Windows, las teclas de encienden y te permite manejarlo en la oscuridad sin problemas, producto muy. Recomendable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Michael ( CA ) 2017-06-14 16:22:43 GMT

Had it for a couple of weeks now. And this is a good product comparable to name brands you can buy but much cheaper. I highly recommend this product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Juan Manuel ( private ) 2017-06-14 05:12:12 GMT

Supero mis expectativas, el producto funciona muy bien y estoy muy contento con el, ademas facil de usar e instalar. Recomendado un 100% y demasiado contento

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Giovanni ( IT ) 2017-05-25 08:47:58 GMT

Maybe it's an American type qwerty keyboard, for example: ALT Gr + 2 according to the keyboard is @ but it should be done with ALT Gr + __ and so many other keys. For the rest it works fine
Forse è una tastiera qwerty tipo americano ,ad esempio : ALT Gr + 2 secondo la tastiera è @ ma invesce va fatto con ALT Gr +__ e cosi altri tasti .Per il resto funziona bene

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kopke ( RO ) 2017-05-24 14:35:31 GMT

All 10pcs it is ok and good working.
Excellent seller i recommend!
I will buy again other things,i thing for phones, smart devices.
A good day for all!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by xtremfree ( MA ) 2017-05-07 22:28:02 GMT

Excellent & nice product, works like a charm. Easy to use
rechargeable battery (we save money by buying batteries),
With a qwerty keyboard is good but if it was azerty it will be great
good quality.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Antonios ( SK ) 2017-04-12 17:30:35 GMT

I enjoy and use this small helpful controller everyday and i enjoy its build quality, response and everything. Perfect! Battery lasts long, it switches off if unused, and comes back on whenever you push a key in a blink of an eye.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by yamna ( MA ) 2017-03-29 11:33:59 GMT

Great product, works well , recommended , received in 32 days; thank you tinydeal ;
good quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Iohan ( RO ) 2017-03-28 09:59:55 GMT

GREAT! Everything works! Backlit is perfect! What can I say.. this things used to cost around 50-80 bucks.. Now this one is a bargain you should not miss!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 11-20 of 36 reviews
   1    2    3    4    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.