All Categories



2M 5.5mm 6 LED Lens IP67 USB Android 1.3MP Endoscope Borescope Waterproof Camera f Android Smartphone & PC EPA-509096

2M 5.5mm 6 LED Lens IP67 USB Android 1.3MP Endoscope Borescope Waterproof Camera f Android Smartphone & PC EPA-509096

Price:  $8.94$17.57

  • Model: EPA-509096
  • Shipping Weight:0.117kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Redouane ( MA ) 2018-11-16 21:20:13 GMT

Un produit de qualité bien fait et très pratique
Accessoires de bonne qualité image claire paramètre disponible pour plus de réglage si necessairej'ai aimé

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by soufianhb ( MA ) 2018-02-02 11:37:43 GMT

very happy with this product works as described. I would recommend this to others. The LED lights work especially well in dark conditions, and the image is clear.
Thank you Tinydeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by John ( NZ ) 2017-06-05 03:01:30 GMT

Really happy with this product works as described. I would recommend this to others. The LED lights work especially well in dark conditions, and the image is clear.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Дмитрий ( RU ) 2017-03-27 21:00:59 GMT

Вещица приятно удивила. К компьютеру подключилось без проблем. К смартфону не смог подключить, наверно из - за того, что он старый. Дополнительные насадки есть. На самом шнуре есть регулятор яркости подсветки и кнопка, чтобы делать снимки. Классная штука. Стоит копейки. Когда - нибудь обязательно пригодится.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jose ( ES ) 2017-02-24 19:30:47 GMT

Es muy curioso, tiene una resolución baja, pero sirve para revisar sitios complicados, me ha resultado muy fácil de usar e instalar, también trae CD con una aplicación para el PC e incluye la .apk para el móvil.
Recomendable , por el precio esta muy bien.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Javier ( ES ) 2016-11-18 19:20:11 GMT

No tiene mucha resolución pero lo quería para ver cosas en sitios donde no podía llegar y para eso si sirve. Para el precio que tiene no esta mal. Ya lo he dicho todo, no se porque tengo que escribir 150 caracteres para dar mi opinión.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vlodymyr ( UA ) 2016-10-13 14:52:02 GMT

Удобная, практичная, нужная. Работает все как положено. Жаль на смартфоне (CUBOT) не заработала. Рекомендую !!! Пришла с диском и угловым переходником

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ivan ( UA ) 2016-09-17 12:57:31 GMT

Good device, works like charm with a PC. Could not make it work with a phone, but it's probably a problem of the phone.

Video quality is not for masterpiece creation for sure. But for getting vision of some hardly-reachable areas it's enough. And led lights are bright even for the darkest places

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by keletomi ( private ) 2016-09-10 22:05:47 GMT

2M 5.5mm 6 LED Lens IP67 USB Android 1.3MP Endoscope Borescope Waterproof Camera f Android Smartphone & PC
Good product, trying with android and pc.
Good speed. The delivery was 3 weeks .
Compatible with all devices . Packaging was safe.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pavel ( CZ ) 2016-06-09 18:55:37 GMT

Is very helpful for my work. I work with every Day in my workshop. I show it to my Frends and I have to buy this Product to for another People!!!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.