All Categories



3.5M 6 LED 7mm Lens IP67 USB Android Endoscope Borescope Waterproof Camera for Android Smartphone and PC EPA-507397

3.5M 6 LED 7mm Lens IP67 USB Android Endoscope Borescope Waterproof Camera for Android Smartphone and PC EPA-507397

Price:  $9.98

  • Model: EPA-507397
  • Shipping Weight:0.1515kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Владимир ( UA ) 2016-07-02 13:02:30 GMT

посылка дошла за 1 месяц. упаковано все было в пленку. В комплекте эндоскоп с разъемом microUSB, переходник на USB, насадка с зеркалом под 90 градусов, крючок, магнитик и насадка для их крепления. Как крепить и зачем в комплекте этоти крючок и магнит не понятно. На ПК установились драйвера с диска. Все работает как заявлено. На диске есть и программа для Андроида. На Андроиде Не проверял - телефон без OTG, а планшет с miniUSB нужно будет переходник купить. В общем покупкой доволен. Спасибо.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sgw ( US ) 2016-04-23 13:00:39 GMT

This product is good, I tested in on Android Phone and PC WIndows 10 (unsupported) and it works fine.

Quality is better than the other similar product for PC's only.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jonas Matiukas ( LT ) 2016-04-08 10:29:09 GMT

Works fine with my S7 Edge but with Oukitel K6000 does't so check out before buying. App could be better because lags and crashed few times. check out my video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHcVW8t2FGE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Luis Esmayder ( PE ) 2016-07-13 00:18:27 GMT

Excelente producto, lo recibi antes del tiempo estimado, la calidad de embalaje fue buena ya que llego en perfecto estado, gracias a las indicaciones pude instalarlo en mi xperia Z1 y funciona de maravilla, graba y toma fots de muy buena calidad, pedire otro

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Chemseddine ( FR ) 2016-06-23 14:43:36 GMT

Super produit, je l'ai acheter pour les enfants pour découvrir la nature en miniature mais je l'utilise également pour des bricolage de plomberie et autres. Bref, je recommande ce produit.
Merci Tynideal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by GINTARAS ( LT ) 2016-05-22 11:07:38 GMT

Sveiki,siuntini gavau per savaite, kamera veikia gerai tik su kompiuteriu,vaizdas ryskus, apsvietimas reguliuojasi, dirba gerai. Mano telefonas DOOGEE DISCOVERY-DG500C nenori rodyti,gal netinka failiukai, reikes dar pasieskoti.THANKS, very good working camera at computer, a my telephone DOOGEE DISCOVERY-DG500C not working, recomend this camera.Thanks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gianluca ( private ) 2016-05-19 20:24:45 GMT

Tutto ok...se usate pc con sistema operativo ubuntu è sufficiente scaricare il pacchetto luvcview

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by tuiaana ( BR ) 2016-05-14 16:23:25 GMT

Very good. I like the product. I hope that support water. Tested on S7 Edge. It works normal.

Muito bom. Gostei do produto. Espero que suporte água. Testado no S7 Edge. Funciona normal.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by aboubakr ( DZ ) 2016-11-16 20:31:28 GMT

i recieved a defectuous USB adapter.
can't use it with laptop
but it works very good wth phone .
.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by FSELETTROINFORMATICA ( private ) 2016-04-02 07:45:15 GMT

tempi consegna come previsti, buona qualità prezzo anche se mi aspettavo una risoluzione e messa a fuoco migliore luminosità led appena sufficiente per la messa a fuoco alla distanza di 5 cm testato su windows 10 su android 5

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.