All Categories


Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   8    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mluba1962 ( BY ) 2016-02-02 23:09:32 GMT

Очень хороший кабель, крепкий и рабочий. Упакован товар был хорошо, в плотную коробочку. То, что он телескопический, просто отлично, не будет ломаться, и хранить удобно, не потеряется и не запутается среди других кабелей.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by enricvision ( ES ) 2016-08-02 15:24:03 GMT

A very clever USB extension cable. With little lights all over the place. Read the instructions. I'll almost certainly another

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ralph ( CA ) 2016-06-18 00:07:31 GMT

I will be buy more again and i will recommand it to everyone. This item is great, it has more colors when you plug it on hyour comptuer or adapter charging very fast quality great price cheap, and very long if you have some problems in chekcking your phone while charging. i recommand it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Joanne ( GB ) 2015-11-20 12:08:49 GMT

This is great fun, it is a useful cable & the light from it is good, it changes colour which I hadn't realised, I would recommend this if you are looking for a cable which isn't boring.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Thomas ( private ) 2018-02-17 08:09:05 GMT

Item is exactly as described. Works without any problem. Good retractable micro USB cable that will retract into itself and make it easy for you to carry around.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Guido ( IT ) 2018-01-17 10:29:33 GMT

molto belli hanno anche la connessione dati oltre ad alimentare. Consigliatimolto belli hanno anche la connessione dati oltre ad alimentare. Consigliati

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Марат ( RU ) 2017-06-08 14:03:04 GMT

Заказал 2 шт.Доставка долго полтора месяца.Но продавец отличный.Кабали пришли .очень понравились.небольшая бобина,сматывается очень удобно .подсветка переливается -радует глаз.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Марат ( RU ) 2017-06-08 13:55:22 GMT

Хороший товар,отличный кабель.Все понравилось. Подсветка светодиодная -очень интересная .на подарок хорошо буду заказывать ещё.Рекомендую.спасибо продавцу.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jens ( DE ) 2017-05-03 19:51:16 GMT

Tolle Innovation. Stylisches Produkt. Gut geeignet für ein aussergewöhnliches Geschenk. Funktioniert einwandfrei. Super Einfall.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by HERVE ( BE ) 2017-04-28 18:26:21 GMT

Very easy to use. I needed this kind of gadget to reload my phone at my job. Very handy and light and solid. Can be put in a pocket. Delivery time was very fast. I recommend this product.
Thank you Tinydeal.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 74 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   8    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.