All Categories



Tiger Head Menthol Balm Refreshing Relief Headache Oil BBI-446644

Tiger Head Menthol Balm Refreshing Relief Headache Oil BBI-446644

Price:  $0.81$1.42

  • Model: BBI-446644
  • Shipping Weight:0.018kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mary ( private ) 2015-09-08 00:52:30 GMT

رااااائع جدا جدا! أستخدمها في الصيف، وفعال جدا. أريد شراء أكثر، وسمعت أن السعر أقل عبر شراء بالجملة!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Joy ( private ) 2015-08-27 14:06:12 GMT

I have received the product. Thank you very much. I grew up with this oil, and it made me feel very relaxed, very comfortable.It has shares fragrance taste. I love so much.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Kelly ( private ) 2015-08-26 10:26:58 GMT

I have received the product. Thank you very much. I grew up with this oil, and it made me feel very relaxed, very comfortable.It has shares fragrance taste. I love so much.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by dapoh ( RU ) 2015-09-19 11:59:33 GMT

Старая, добрая, вьетнамская звездочка, которую все так же сложно открыть, супер бальзам от всех БОЛЕЗНЕЙ !!!Но дороговато получается т

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by rolcsi1222 ( HU ) 2018-12-01 18:04:47 GMT

Thank you I received it and it's a good products i can recommended it................................................................................................................................................................................................

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Вадим ( RU ) 2018-11-30 15:32:08 GMT

Честно говоря, жалкое подобие вьетнамской "звездочки", очень слабый запах (чего-то). ни греющего, ни охлаждающего эффекта не почувствовал, но за такие копейки... В целом, не рекомендую.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by yassine ( MA ) 2016-11-11 14:32:38 GMT

Заказал одну, пришло шесть!!!)) Что и кто перепутал?)По запаху слабее звездочки... хотя это на мой взгляд. Надо бы сравнить с оригинальной и по составу и по действию)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Сергей ( RU ) 2016-06-16 11:26:58 GMT

бальзам с приятным запахом ,за такую цену целых 6 штук,я доволен .Всей семьёй будем тестировать!На вид похоже на нашу *звёздочку*,но запах не такой резкий,вообщем посмотрим.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dimitar ( BG ) 2016-06-07 12:53:36 GMT

Благодаря ви много!Получих продукта!Прекрасен е!Перфектен!Болките,които имах по тялото и където го използвах отминаха!Сега се чувствам добре! :) Действието му е много бързо!Сега го препоручвам на приятели! :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ololoschka ( RU ) 2016-05-24 16:06:28 GMT

Заказал одну, пришло шесть!!!)) Что и кто перепутал?)По запаху слабее звездочки... хотя это на мой взгляд. Надо бы сравнить с оригинальной и по составу и по действию)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.