All Categories



5V 1.2W Portable USB LED Light Bendable Mini Lamp Color Assorted RTH-431354

5V 1.2W Portable USB LED Light Bendable Mini Lamp Color Assorted RTH-431354

Price:  $1.03$5.78

  • Model: RTH-431354
  • Shipping Weight:0.035kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by PERFECTO ( LB ) 2016-09-24 11:05:53 GMT

i love it when im using my lap in night i light the keyboard by it its soo cool and nice i recommended it for every body you can use it to have cool light in every dark area

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by SAAD ( MA ) 2019-02-11 19:44:22 GMT

Ce produit est très excellent
Facile à utiliser et je veux l'acheter à nouveau

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lhassan ( MA ) 2018-11-09 19:58:10 GMT

Bonjour tout le monde ..j'ai reçu ce matin mon magnifique truc..je le trouve bien utile pour mon ordinateur surtout que j'aime travailler sans lumiere de lampe surtout le soir..je conseille tout le monde de l'acheter parcequ'il de bon prix et merci TinyDeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by AleksyN ( private ) 2017-02-01 20:47:32 GMT

Светильник пришел быстро, светит хорошо, то что и ожидал. Единственное цвет похоже отправляется наугад - мне достался фиолетовый, но в темноте не видно.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by amine ( MA ) 2016-12-22 01:03:39 GMT

merci tinydeal, Très pratique et bon rapport qualité/prix . merci encor tinydeal
merci tinydeal, Très pratique et bon rapport qualité/prix . merci encor tinydeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by mohamed ( MA ) 2016-06-29 13:08:59 GMT

Très pratiques
merci tinydeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by eupremio ( IT ) 2015-11-03 12:44:41 GMT

Lampada alimentata da un qualsiasi ingresso USB, lampada flessibile, utilissima per il pc portatile e utilizzabile anche come luce di emergenza, linea molto elegante e composta di buon materiale plastico.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tattila ( HU ) 2019-03-13 18:25:31 GMT

USB lamp is rather simply, but effecient, but I think it is possible a bit longer. I can plug in the USB socket simply, and it has quite great light. I also connect it to my powerbank to have a portable lamp for myself. ThankTD.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Balázs ( HU ) 2016-08-04 12:11:24 GMT

A szín nem választható, én lilát kaptam. :-)
Remekül működik, könnyen hajlítható, de jól tartja a formáját.
A hátsó fém lemez nagyon forró lesz hosszabb használat után.
Nagyon olcsó volt, nem bántam meg.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Trinoga ( UA ) 2015-12-08 17:18:14 GMT

Заказ пришел за 20 дней,светит офигительно даже не ожидал что так ярко будет светить,правда немножко греется,короче я доволен,спасибо tinydeal)))


.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.