All Categories



Simplified Package Genuine Xiaomi Piston 3 Generation Earphone Headphone w/ Mic f Xiaomi iPhone

Simplified Package Genuine Xiaomi Piston 3 Generation Earphone Headphone w/ Mic f Xiaomi iPhone

Price:  $2.75$26.72

  • Model: EEP-406704
  • Shipping Weight:0.0429756kg
  • Manufactured by: Xiaomi

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5
(4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  10   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Cleber ( private ) 2015-06-28 10:34:41 GMT

The mids and highs are slightly cleaner, giving these a more classy, smooth sound in my opinion. After listening to these for a few hours so far I can easily say these are by far the best IEM's I've bought for under 30. Xiaomi continues to impress.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by paul ( private ) 2015-06-27 01:32:37 GMT

Big improvement in comparison to Xiaomi pistons 2, i ordered gold ones couple of month ago and it's a big improvement, pistons 2 feel uncomfortable after short period of time.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by chumachek ( RU ) 2015-07-15 06:03:40 GMT

Наушники оригинальные. Звучат интересней, чем первые и вторые Пистоны.
Решение производителя перенести пуль управления на левое ухо лично мне не кажется правильным. Я наушники пускаю через верх уха (чтобы шум болтающихся проводов не сказывался на звуке), и переключать треки стало неудобно. Кроме того, по-прежнему не очень хорошо нащупываются кнопки. Провод корыт тканью, распутывается легко.
По надежности. Наушники предыдущих поколений очень стойкие. Провода не ломаются. Выходили из строя из-за того, что я разными способами ломал штекер (один раз дверью прищемил, другой раз лазил по камням на морском берегу и, спасаясь от падения,как-то его повредил).

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Cristina ( private ) 2015-06-27 12:39:51 GMT

J'ai utilisé cet écouteur 1 mois, le bass performance est encore pas mal. Spécialement j'aime beaucoup le matérial et le couleur d'écouteur.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Eugen ( private ) 2015-06-25 21:51:05 GMT

Amazing sound quality but also the most comfortable in-ear headphones i have used. The best price/quality ratio

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by povarenok ( RU ) 2016-04-27 08:20:41 GMT

Наушники хорошие,но раскомплектованные,кейс почему-то отсутствует(очень разочарован)В Крым прилетели за 9 дней(что порадовало)Наушники можно рекомендовать и друзьям.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Timur ( RU ) 2016-01-23 09:50:34 GMT

Дошли за 20 дней. Пластиковый кейс не входит в комплект. Звук на высоте. Качество исполнения тоже. Но кнопки корректно работают только на телефоне Xiaomi.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Igor ( EE ) 2015-12-18 05:38:56 GMT

Получил в картонной коробочке. Выбирал доставку со склада России. Получил через 10 дней, но не мог подтвердить получение, так как около 2 недель в статусе заказа отображалось - обработка. На вид всё отлично. С HTC Desire S не работают кнопки громкости (пришлось использовать дополнительную программу). С iPhone 5S кнопки громкости тоже не работают. На хорошие низы не рассчитывайте.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Виталий ( BY ) 2015-12-11 20:09:24 GMT
Involvement: эксперт (понимает внутренние работы) Ownership: меньще 1 неделя

Pros: Вообще я очень скептически отношусь к покупке товара не опробовав
его в живую, а тем более с наушниками, с которыми мне не везет и
все. Я меломан и через меня прошел не малый десяток наушников как от
низкого так и высокого диапазона. О данной модели я слышал очень... [ Read more ]

Вообще я очень скептически отношусь к покупке товара не опробовав
его в живую, а тем более с наушниками, с которыми мне не везет и
все. Я меломан и через меня прошел не малый десяток наушников как от
низкого так и высокого диапазона. О данной модели я слышал очень
много в интернете, пересмотрел огромное количество обзоров. Но было
у меня несколько проблем:
1.Живу в Беларуси мне их негде не приобрести.
2.Не знал откуда заказать, огромное количество китайских сайтов, но
нет в них уверенности что пришлют оригинал.

Заказал пришли в течении 4 недель. Плюсы:
- Оригинал!!!
- Качественный материал изготовления
- Приятные резиновые подушечки, разных размеров
- Чистейшее лучшее звучание, из всех моих наушников
- Приятный мягкий басс
- Громкие

Cons: Не сомневайтесь берите!!!!

Bottomline: На стипендию закажу брату в подарок!!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by JokerS_Smile ( RU ) 2015-12-04 15:45:38 GMT

Отличные наушники за данную цену. Заказывал в начале ноября, была долгая обработка т.к. их не было в наличии, затем через дней 15 их отправили, шли около 20 дней, все в комплекте, наушники оригинальные, звучат отлично.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 100 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  10   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.