All Categories



2PCS Automobile Electrostatic Adsorption Sunshade Sticker Car Side Windows Sun Block Solar Protection Baffle RTH-391611

2PCS Automobile Electrostatic Adsorption Sunshade Sticker Car Side Windows Sun Block Solar Protection Baffle RTH-391611

Price:  $3.86$7.10

  • Model: RTH-391611
  • Shipping Weight:0.1145kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5
(4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by uran28 ( private ) 2015-10-06 07:47:29 GMT

ожидал, что будет сетка,а оказалось обыкновенный тонкий покрашенный полиэтилен.попробовал,приклеил на стекло водительской двери--глаза можно сломать-мутно,метрах в 150 машину с не включенными фарами можно не увидеть.с таким же успехом можно использовать черный мусорный мешок.так что использовать можно только на задних дверях(деньги выкинул зря т.к. машина сзади тонированная)

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yale ( private ) 2015-05-15 15:15:25 GMT

My kids always complaint that it is hot in my car on the summer. So I search on tinydeal to look for something useful, then I find this Car Side Windows Sun Block. Just receive it yesterday and immediately I sticked them on my car window. Very simple to stick on the window. And now it can help me make my car feel good . Price is OK to me. And I like its useful function. Recommend it to everyone.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Cook(e) ( private ) 2015-05-20 10:17:49 GMT

Very useful and simple. I just sticked them on the window and that's done. Without bothering me too much. Before I bought window curtains to block the sun, but I don't think it is fit for in the car. Happy to get this sticker. Valued price with good quality. hope other friends can have good shopping travel like me. good one.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Archibald ( private ) 2015-05-16 13:44:59 GMT

Before getting the sticker, I am afraid it will leave glue on the window,hard to remove. Then, it makes me wrong. Everything is good. Now it sticks on the car window and help keep the inside comfortable. Good sticker. Price is also good for me, very useful. if you want to buy someone in you car, this is great.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Wheeler ( private ) 2015-05-13 12:54:46 GMT

I like this sunshade covers, it help me keep the sunshine outside of my car. Sometimes even cool air in the car, but it is so bad with glare of the sun. Good one for me. In the summer, you can consider to take this one in your car. Believe me feeling is much better than without having one. Very nice and high quality, i recomend this seller

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by moi62 ( FR ) 2015-12-16 20:42:00 GMT

tres bien se pose tres bien jen suis contente je recomande ma voiture a un nouveau look ..

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by basiliko ( IT ) 2015-08-07 10:21:36 GMT

Класная тема хорошая видимость и не проходимость солнечного света по сравнению с шторкои на присоске небо и земля берите сто раз не пожалеете да и розмер ка пишут выше не такои уж и маленькии тени достаточно советую

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by TROD2005 ( EE ) 2015-10-08 20:31:48 GMT

Упаковка данного товара хорошая.Но прежде чем купить задайте себе вопрос а нужна ли она вообще.Заказал а в результате загнал машину в сервис и затонировал прлёнкой ну как говорится у каждого своё мнение.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by nikstas ( UA ) 2015-06-10 15:12:12 GMT

Автомобильные солнце защитные наклейки. Отличная замена шторкам на присосках. Небольшой минус маленький размер, желательно больше, но плюс то, что не торчат присоски и сеточный каркас. Можно из двух наклеек сделать одну. Буду экспериментировать.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ronald ( FR ) 2016-02-15 08:23:06 GMT

recu dans les delais comme d'habitude...aussitot poses..se colle bien en meme temps on n'a un peu plus d'intimite...genial vu le prix que ca coute de faire teinte ses vitres ce produit est tres bien..a recommander..

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.