All Categories



Elastic Silicone Bike Fixing Bandage Tie Strap for Cellphone / Tool / Flashlight SBK-364410

Elastic Silicone Bike Fixing Bandage Tie Strap for Cellphone / Tool / Flashlight SBK-364410

Price:  $1.10$1.91

  • Model: SBK-364410
  • Shipping Weight:0.027kg




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jenkin(s) ( private ) 2015-01-17 17:58:31 GMT

El producto funciona perfectamente y todo concuerda con lo descrito. El pedido llego antes de los esperado. tot correcto .

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by HARI ( MK ) 2015-10-16 19:54:24 GMT

This little thing is so useful. I am using this for my Flashlight on my bike. It looks god and the quality of holding is perfect. I recommend to everyone!!!!!!!!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by davias ( MD ) 2015-05-08 17:47:00 GMT

Good quality , i like this is good , for my flash will be good , i try it and flash strong situated , ty tinydeal for this goods

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sysy ( ES ) 2016-11-17 20:06:28 GMT

bastante resistente para poder colocar cualquier aparato en la bicicleta, ademas de ser super economico, recomiendo su compra por su utilidad y resistencia.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alessandro ( IT ) 2016-11-08 23:32:45 GMT

Arrivato in 2 settimane, ancora non usato ma sembra ben fatto e resistente, sicuramente utile per ancorare una torcia ad un ramo. Leggero e non ingombrante e da portare sicuramente in campeggio

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Xavier ( FR ) 2016-06-16 18:23:17 GMT

Un bon élastique pour faire une fixation "cheap" sur ma réplique d'AirSoft, maintenant j'ai une super lampe tactique pour faire nos missions de nuit!
PewPewPew!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Hristos ( GR ) 2016-06-14 10:44:32 GMT

Very useful strap for my flashlight on my bike with strong holding and good price. Thanks tinydeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Christian ( AT ) 2016-05-02 20:00:40 GMT

Ein genial einfaches Teil mit dem man verschiedenste Geräte am Fahrrad oder am Motorrad schnell und sicher befestigen kann. Da das Teil sehr dehnfähig ist, kann man auch größere Sachen befestigen. Ist auf jeden Fall den Preis wert und auf jeden Fall formschöner als jedes Gummiband.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by petex ( HU ) 2016-03-31 14:54:50 GMT

Praktikus megoldás a világítás rögzítésére, ha valami történt az eredeti tartóval. Jó minőségű termék. Csak ajánlani tudom, mellesleg több színben is rendelhető.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Lucian1956 ( RO ) 2016-03-23 20:18:19 GMT

Excellent quality, great idea ! SURE YOU MAY ORDER ! I presented the product friends ! Thank you very much !!! Can you manage to make transport a little faster.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.