All Categories



Laude Cyber X8 5" HD IPS MTK6592M Octa-core Android 4.4 Phone 8MP CAM 1GB RAM Metal Frame P05-CYX8

Laude Cyber X8 5" HD IPS MTK6592M Octa-core Android 4.4 Phone 8MP CAM 1GB RAM Metal Frame P05-CYX8

Price:  179.11€

  • Model: P05-CYX8
  • Shipping Weight:0.445kg
  • Manufactured by: LAUDE




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by zhonghui ( private ) 2015-01-22 05:49:01 GMT

الخدمات المقدمه ممتازه جدا إ ضافه إلى حسن التعامل من موظف تيني ديل والقائمين على الموقع شاكره لكم مجهودكم..

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Margaret ( private ) 2015-01-02 02:27:02 GMT

Прекрасный телефон, компактный, прочный. Батарея держится так долго, что успеваю забыть о зарядке. Качественные фото для телефона такого класса. Соотношение цена-качество - превосходное. Простое понятное меню.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by iloveyou ( private ) 2015-01-29 06:03:24 GMT

Versand verfolgt super schnell, und ist auch ein super Gerät. Für den Preis unschlagbar.
Die wenigen Nachteile scheinen meinen Kindern nichts auszumachen.
Für den täglichen Gebrauch eines/einer Jugendlichen top.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Coleridge ( AR ) 2015-01-22 00:20:04 GMT

Sono 2 giorni che ho questo splendido oggetto!
Gradevolissimo al tatto, bello ed elegante, sobrio e leggero!
Le funzionalità del S.O. Android sono note e quindi non necessitano di spiegazioni.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jordan ( private ) 2015-01-19 06:56:33 GMT

Ich bin sehr angetan von dem Smartphone, dass es sozusagen gut ausgeschnitten ist, wusste ich nicht und interessiert mich auch nicht. Ich wollte ein Smartphone mit großem Display, mit dem ich gut telefonieren kann, Fotos machen und Spiele, desweiteren E-Books lesen, und das funktioniert einwandfrei. Sehr schön ist auch, dass man Apps auf die SD-Karte verschieben kann, das spart internen Speicher. Das Gerät ist schnell im Aufbau von Internetseiten, alles geht flüssig, und das Display ist groß, scharf und hell und eine Wohltat für meine Augen.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ronei Pizate ( private ) 2015-01-19 06:56:33 GMT

Wer ein gutes und günstiges Smartphone sucht, ist mit diesem Handy auf der sicheren Seite.Nach dem Auspacken, einfach Einschalten und los geht es. Das große Diplay präsentiert sich hell und scharf, die Kamera macht akzeptable Fotos und auch beim Telefonieren gibt es nichts zu meckern, die Verbindung ist gut.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mackintosh ( private ) 2015-01-15 14:23:12 GMT


Не знаю. за такую цену вполне нормальный смарт. Мне понравился. Надумал взять прочитав по отзывам. И вобщем то пока не жалею. Будем надеяться что будет служить долго и качественно. Берите. Рекомендую!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(3)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!
    GPS works with this phone.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!
    GPS works with this product. We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by YURIC888:
    GPS работает?
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Broad ( private ) 2015-01-12 13:22:14 GMT

ottimo acquisto, soddisfatti alla grande, bellissimo e funziona bene, prezzo eccezionale. Perché si deve spendere un sacco per gli smartphone dei marchi noti che funzionano ugualmente...

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jeff ( private ) 2015-01-12 13:22:14 GMT

proprio bello da vedere, schermo molto grande facile utilizzo, anche alle prime armi completo di tutto quello che uno smartphone debba avere. Finora niente problema, vedo come va.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by MacAdam ( private ) 2014-12-31 15:46:05 GMT

Прекрасный телефон, компактный, прочный. Батарея держится так долго, что успеваю забыть о зарядке. Качественные фото для телефона такого класса. Соотношение цена-качество - превосходное. Простое понятное меню.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.