All Categories



JJRC H6C Headless Mode 4CH 2.4GHz RC Quadcopter Drones with 2MP Camera RTF TRC-356582

JJRC H6C Headless Mode 4CH 2.4GHz RC Quadcopter Drones with 2MP Camera RTF TRC-356582

Price:  $41.82$50.18

  • Model: TRC-356582
  • Shipping Weight:0.382057kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5
(4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by North ( private ) 2014-12-21 08:42:03 GMT

Spielzeug für Erwachsene. Steuern benötigt Übung und etwas Geduld. Je öfter man sich damit beschäftigt, um so besser funktioniert das ganze und hat auch noch Spaß dabei. Echt super! Weiter zu empfehlen!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Huggins ( private ) 2014-12-18 11:22:35 GMT

modello effettivamente superiore per prestazioni e riprese prevedibili, un pò lenta la consegna ma occorre pensare che veniva da un paese dell'Est er cui ha seguito un lunghissiomo percorso. le riprese risultano effettivamente di ottima fattura anche se disone di una veramente mini fotocamera.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Fabio ( IT ) 2015-03-16 23:15:51 GMT
Involvement: Esperto (comprende i meccanismi interni) Ownership: Da 2 settimane a 1 mese

Pros: Prezzo molto competitivo, i video sono buoni considerando le dimensioni
della videocamera, ha un buon raggio d'azione, migliorabile
ulteriormente se si applica una piccola modifica alla scocca superiore,
facendo uscire l'antenna

Cons: Il caricatore non è di buona fattura, il cavo è molto sottile e
tende a fare poco contatto, la microsd fornita non ha mai funzionato
e le eliche (specialmente quelle nere posteriori) sono molto
fragili. meglio procurarsene diverse come ricambio.
la batteria in dotazione non dura molto, al max 5 minuti senza
ripresa video.
I piedini di appoggio sono in plastica rigida e non attutiscono in
alcun modo le cadute, ho dovuto adattarci dei gommini

Other: essendo un clone dell hubsan h107c è possibile trovare molti ricambi
online compatibili. ad esempio le batterie maggiorate da 500 mah (sono
circa 1cm più lunghe ma ci si adattano) e le eliche di ricambio

Bottomline: Complessivamente sono molto soddistatto e Consiglio l'acquisto del
drone, ma mettete in conto di comprare altre batterie (con capacità
superiore eventualmente) e diverse eliche di ricambio.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by KiNovaShops ( BR ) 2015-10-28 10:57:41 GMT

I like the camera quality, the speed is also really nice. This quad can be mini and cheap, but is absolutely worth more than the price. Fully Recommended.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by rjimi008/ ( MQ ) 2015-08-03 18:29:29 GMT

très rapide et bonne qualité de la vidéo.! .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Niefaris ( MY ) 2015-05-18 14:53:12 GMT

Good product, easy to capture picture and video.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sebou ( BE ) 2015-05-10 05:09:22 GMT

Je m'amuse comme un enfant avec ce copter qui est super amusant a piloter, solide car il est tombé beaucoup au début car je suis débutant, mais avec le temps je maitrise bien l'engin spatial lol ;-)

Moteurs très puissants, télécommande facile a prendre en main, caméra bonne qualité, bravo 10/10 !
----------------------------------------
I played as a child with the copter that is super fun to ride, solid as it fell much at first because I am a beginner, but with time I master well the spacecraft lol;-)

Powerful engines, easy remote control learn, good quality camera, bravo 10/10!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by hamza ( MT ) 2015-03-06 17:55:47 GMT

yalah wasslatni had quad mezyana,,, ca va, lmohim daba khassni ndabar liha 3la chi battery li capacite dyalo kbar mn lbattery assli,,, bach yalah n9assar biha lwa9t ktar... :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alberto ( ES ) 2015-05-19 07:44:52 GMT

En lineas general, el bicho está muy bien, bien construido, bastante resistente a golpes (ya le he dado unos cuantos y todo perfecto). Cuesta acostumbrarte un poco a el pero cuando lo haces... es una gozada.

NO hagais caso de la gente que dice que a veces fallan los motores (pueden fallar pero normalmente no lo hacen) ya que es otro tipo de problema solucionable en el acto, este bicho lleva giroscopio y NADIE lo calibra cuando lo recibe, por lo que esto lleva a descalibraciones rapidas y hace que el quadcopter se vaya un montón y sea imposible de manejar. Calibrarlo solo se tarda 10 segundos. Un saludo y producto recomendable!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by marco ( IT ) 2015-12-30 17:57:16 GMT

Drone molto bello e veloce registra bei video,comprate delle eliche di riserva sono fragili ma nel complesso buono.
Compratelo senza indugio molto divertente

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.