All Categories



0.4mm Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 6/6s Smartphone EPASP-354387

0.4mm Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film for Apple iPhone 6/6s Smartphone EPASP-354387

Price:  $1.88$6.51

  • Model: EPASP-354387
  • Shipping Weight:0.0586667kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Kennedy ( private ) 2014-11-19 17:03:08 GMT

I received the product in a timely manner. Be sure surface is completely clean when installing. This product fits onto the screen perfectly and feels very smooth and soft. Overall a great product, and a great value. I do recommend it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by John ( private ) 2014-11-17 23:52:10 GMT

Installed easily on the iPhone 6's of my wife and daughter....when adding a sleek new iPhone 6 case these screen protectors do a great job, and I'm confident they'll add the needed level of protection without adding bulk....

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Laurie ( private ) 2014-11-17 23:52:10 GMT

I bought this for my wife's iphone 6 earlier and loved it so I decided to buy this for my iPhone 6. The installation is pretty simple and the bubble issue is super easy to eliminate. I love the HD feature and makes the screen look as bright as before. Love this product.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by gaaltamas ( HU ) 2016-09-17 15:16:23 GMT

It's a simple phone protection film. A fit for purpose, since the price is very cheap, there's not much to expect from him. The delivery company as always, it was all right now.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ralph Oliver ( ES ) 2016-07-17 19:22:03 GMT

I bought this for my iphone 6 earlier and loved it so I decided to buy this for my wifes iPhone 6. The installation is very simple and the bubble issue is super easy to eliminate. I love the protection feature and makes the screen look as bright as before. Love this great product :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Deniss ( FI ) 2016-02-10 11:51:01 GMT

Good prodect

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Frank ( MX ) 2016-01-05 09:58:35 GMT
Involvement: Expertos (comprende el funcionamiento interno) Ownership: más de 1 mes

Pros: en un inicio pense que era solo por estetica pero realmente estas micas han
salvado a mi iphone un par de veces al absorber el impacto de caídas. ademas su
precio es economico en comparacion a otras del mercado, se ven muy estéticas y
realente son de cristal templado. en cuanto al envio llego por correo gratuito en
aprox 20 días, lo cual ha sido el envío por correo registrado mas rapido que he
tenido desde china-mex.

Cons: no encuentro contras, las veces que se ha caido mi iPhone de forma critica se han
roto las micas protectoras, pero con otros equipos de conocidos o propios con
caidas iguales se rompe el display. Estoy agradecido.

Other: La forma en que envuelven el paquete es muy util, llegan sin problemas a su
destino en impecable estado.

Bottomline: comprala sin pensarlo si tienes un iphone 6

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by vergonzane ( FR ) 2016-02-01 18:33:47 GMT

Conforme a la description

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aleksey ( RU ) 2015-08-04 17:06:35 GMT

Хорошие стекла для 6. Пришло за 21 день. Качество хорошее. Берите, умнас за такие деньги нет.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.