All Categories



SAMSUNG 64GB EVO Class 10 MicroSDXC UHS-3 4K up to 100MB / s Memory Card

SAMSUNG 64GB EVO Class 10 MicroSDXC UHS-3 4K up to 100MB / s Memory Card

Price:  $13.64$19.24

  • Model: EFM-353381
  • Shipping Weight:0.024kg
  • Manufactured by: SAMSUNG

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   6    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by MacPherson ( private ) 2014-12-08 18:02:20 GMT

I used used this in my GoPro Hero 3 to record 4k video (15 frames /sec) as well as 1080p video and it worked great. I didn't have any slow downs. I also used the micro-sd to sd adapter to transfer videos to my computer and I noticed a definite increase in speed over my previous class 6 card. Finally, I used it in a USB adapter to transfer files between computers and it worked good

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by London ( private ) 2015-01-21 22:57:42 GMT

This is a very fast class 10 card. I like to transfer movie torrents on it to watch on my Galaxy S5, transfer rate is extremely fast. Smooth operation on my phone, no delays. Very pleased with this TF card. Recommend it.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sailsbury ( private ) 2015-01-21 22:57:42 GMT

Got this today and it's incredibly fast. It's purely amazing. As a Galaxy Note 3 owner I wanted to keep everything Samsung. So I purchased this thinking it would just be another SD Card. I was wrong. I've owned many cards and this one blows them all away. It's fast and all the anti parts are great too!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Simon ( private ) 2015-02-09 16:29:24 GMT

Era lo que esperaba, muy rápido y muy bien y todo perfecto, recomendado.Estoy muy satisfecho. Es muy útil, cumple perfectamente con las expectativas, por el precio no se puede pedir más.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Clemens ( private ) 2014-12-03 08:50:36 GMT

الف شكر على تعاملكم المميز وسرعة التوصيل، والمميز لديكم ايضاً واعطاء معلومات كل مايستجد بالنسبه لحالة الطلب من استلام المبلغ وشحن البضاعه والتاكد من تسليمها للعميل

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Clemens ( private ) 2015-01-27 00:19:48 GMT

Ottimo acquisto. Avevo provato altre micro sd con buone recensioni, ma su Samsung Galaxy s4 mini mi hanno sempre dato problemi. Con questa micro sd ho risolto tutto. Veloce e senza alcun problema!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by No_Para ( ) 2015-12-11 15:51:26 GMT

Warning: Only 61023 of 61024 MByte tested.
Test finished without errors.
You can now delete the test files *.h2w or verify them again.
Writing speed: 21.4 MByte/s
Reading speed: 37.9 MByte/s
H2testw v1.4

Good product, but the 32GB (ATF-136011 )is even better.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by david ( FR ) 2017-02-22 07:49:38 GMT

L'emballage est soigné dans une pochette à bulle et la réception est rapide du produit.
La carte fonctionne parfaitement sans souci dans mon téléphone. Je recommande fortement.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by NIKO910 ( IT ) 2016-11-19 09:18:54 GMT

GOOD ITEM
GOOD FOR MY SMARTPHONE
CONSIGLIED
TINYDEAL GREAT SHOP

SLOW SHIPPING FOR THIS ITEM

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ayidra ( private ) 2016-11-04 14:51:43 GMT

Thank you very much!!!! It works well, is pretty simple . Anyway I am happy with this product!
A Magyarországi árakhoz képest igazán olcsó.
Megéri rendelni!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   6    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.