All Categories



3D Sleeping Eye Mask Sleep Mask Blindfold for Home Office Travel Use HHI-322220

3D Sleeping Eye Mask Sleep Mask Blindfold for Home Office Travel Use HHI-322220

Price:  $1.14$5.99

  • Model: HHI-322220
  • Shipping Weight:0.03kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ольга ( RU ) 2014-10-09 09:40:17 GMT

Неплохая маска, своих денег стоит. Анатомия маски нормальная, не прилегает вплотную к глазам что помогает сохранить макияж в поездках. Не пахнет, сшита аккуратно.Свет не пропускает.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Guy54 ( CA ) 2019-06-04 15:17:09 GMT

34 jours pour arriver c`est un ptit peu trop long ,sa aurait du arriver ben avant sa

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by eltorobado ( SV ) 2018-12-08 01:58:22 GMT

Son muy utiles con buena fabricacion, tela suave y ergonomicos con tu rostro, mi esposa quedó encantada, cumple su cometido es muy practico, todo bien. gracias

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Roman ( MX ) 2018-08-01 13:10:28 GMT

Son muy utiles con buena fabricacion, tela suave y ergonomicos con tu rostro, mi esposa quedó encantada

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by impuls80 ( RU ) 2018-07-02 14:57:10 GMT

Идеальная, маска, которая не жмет. Очень удобная, эластичная лямка, которая ее удерживает, фиксирует, не раздражает. Советую к покупке. Спите с удовольствием!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by abdelhak ( MA ) 2018-02-20 19:44:04 GMT

i love the item i'm very satisfied . Very easy to use it . So i recommend the seller . I am not an easy sleeper, moving a lot during the nights, yet it held stable. perfect

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Imran ( SA ) 2017-05-24 08:51:56 GMT

aoa all
din min neend na aye roshni tang kr ankho min aye to yai use kro sakon se so jao acha hai tinydeal sasta bh hai aur acha b hai aur bhi baray faiday hai

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dhoom ( MA ) 2016-06-02 01:10:57 GMT

good product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mbarek ( MA ) 2016-04-22 21:50:28 GMT

Got this item in less than 20 days which is good for me. Thanks TinyDeal! Excellent product. Got this item in less than 20 days which is good for me. Thanks TinyDeal! Excellent product.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Amine HSame ( MA ) 2016-01-16 14:21:26 GMT

Jai tro aime le produit mrc tinydeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.