All Categories



EB-601 Bluetooth3.0 + EDR Bluetooth Earphone Earphones Headphone Headset w/ Micro USB Cable ECATH-322009

EB-601 Bluetooth3.0 + EDR Bluetooth Earphone Earphones Headphone Headset w/ Micro USB Cable ECATH-322009

Price:  $8.22$10.18

  • Model: ECATH-322009
  • Shipping Weight:0.063kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by avalonoff ( BY ) 2014-08-29 10:32:02 GMT

Весчь просто потрясающая. качество исполнения отличное. звук бомба, что в телефоне что тут разницы не нашёл. нужно будет ещё парочку заказать. брать однозначно.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Juan ( ES ) 2016-02-01 20:53:21 GMT

Calidad precio brutal, se conecta sin problemas y se oye muy bien con los auriculares que trae, pero si pones unos buenos ya se oye de escándalo.
Batería de unas 3 horas y media aproximadamente.Y una distancia de conexión muy buena.
Altamente recomendable.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Flavin ( BR ) 2017-01-08 16:35:22 GMT

chegou em otimo estado e funcionando certinho fgh

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by donizetti ( BR ) 2015-11-03 12:21:33 GMT

e um produto bom, demora 30 minutos para carregar e dura apenas 3 horas de musica, mas é sensivel e voce nao tem como escolher a cor , 0 meu chegou rosa ai lasquei ne kkk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ljerror ( HU ) 2015-02-11 08:34:07 GMT

The device works fine. Establishes the connection rapidly. Every button works. The clip is very useful. The sound quality is ok, however I use my own old earphones, not the included ones.
The distance of the transmission is ok, approx. 12 ft, but maybe it could be longer. But for this price, the item is instant buy category.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Александр ( RU ) 2014-12-12 11:06:34 GMT

Аппарат получил, рабочий, но есть вопросы...
1. Подключил к IPAD - работает.
2. Попробовал подключить к телефону - требует пароль.
Кто то - знает какой пароль вводить?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by quasar ( FR ) 2014-10-03 15:48:11 GMT

Une fois connecté à l'appareil (téléphone, tablette ...) on peut lire de la musique ou passer un appel (micro sur le module). La portée est correcte environ 10 15m (essai avec deux mur entre les deux. Petit bémol, on peut pas choisir la couleur :( (je l'ai reçu en rose pas de bol ^^)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Roman ( MX ) 2018-08-01 13:08:32 GMT

excelentes audifonos, buen sonido y son cortos no se enredan
.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by LuboBo ( SK ) 2017-06-24 08:25:48 GMT

Tento adapter mozem odporucit, aj ked na nom casto odchadza micro usb port a po cca 1 a pol roku odide chip. Preto je to uz moja tretia kupa tohoto adapatera.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by korkilan ( BG ) 2014-11-28 09:44:20 GMT

I'm very glad with this device. It's work very well. I have one complain...i order black color because my jacket is black.. but i receive blue one.. it's not big deal but still..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble. We did send you the item as what we sell on our website.

    Note: We provide different colors for your choice
    We will contact our related staffs to follow it and solve the problem.

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by korkilan:
    I'm sorry for overall rating. It's my mistake. 5 star for tinydeal for sure!
  •  

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.