All Categories


Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Laura Teresa ( private ) 2014-07-12 08:22:46 GMT

Phone calls are clear and people could not believe I was calling from my watch. Making calls is not too dificult. Using the contact log leaves a lot to be desired, but not a deal breaker for me. This is a great product (so far) for the money spent and compared to the Gear which I would not be happy with but have spent 4 to 5 times as much money.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Emmie ( private ) 2014-06-21 07:19:24 GMT

I recieved this today. It is lightweight and really impressive. The company, once aware I made the order, emailed me information about the watch and a link to the .apk file to install on my android phone. I was impressed! The phone comes with a screen protector installed... again I was mpressed. It paired very easily with my Note 3. I have only had it running for about an hour now, but all seems okay. It stopped receiving callls and the settings on my phone for bluetooth needed to be altared to re-check audio for phone. The pedometer and other features are not terrific, but not the reason I purchased this. I want to see my notifications (texts, subject lines of emails, twitter, instagram, and Facebook notifications). It also allows you to customize ALL other possible notifications. ESPN, CBS Sports, Etc. if it is installed on your phone. You can also disable ones from being broadcast to the watch. Really nice feature!... [ Read more ]

[ Withdraw ]
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Сергей ( RU ) 2014-08-07 12:43:01 GMT

Обалденные часики! Абсолютно рабочие все опции. Удивлен дополнительным сюрпризом и переходником к зарядке!!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    English is available for this product. For further information please check on the description on our site.

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by YURIY:
    РУССКИЙ ЯЗЫК ПРИСУТСТВУЕТ В ДАННОМ ДЕВАЙСЕ ???

  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by copala ( MX ) 2015-03-25 05:54:56 GMT

Hola
Buen día
Este producto esta genial solo tienen que instalar la aplicación en tu teléfono y puedes recibir y hacer llamadas desde el reloj, puedes ver las notificaciones de los servicios que configures.
Excelente producto

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by silviobidi ( BR ) 2014-12-13 02:01:39 GMT

Pode comprar! Faz o que promete! Ótima qualidade! Estou encomendando mais para revender. Produto de qualidade. É possível escolher o idioma português!!!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by luroca93 ( ES ) 2014-11-24 11:19:08 GMT

Un reloj a muy buen precio. Facil manejo y hace todo perfectamente.
Un buen manos libres para ir en el coche, recibe notificaciones, despues de instalar en el movil el BT-NOTIFIER. Un buen regalo para las Navidades :))

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by oswaldo ( MX ) 2014-10-30 20:10:33 GMT

smart whats, increible, tan solo eso es sensacional.
si lo que quieres es calidad y precio pues aqui tienes la solucion.
muy buen producto.


.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by sasho1103 ( BG ) 2014-07-18 08:55:25 GMT

Phone calls are clear and people could not believe I was calling from my watch. Making calls is not too dificult. Using the contact log leaves a lot to be desired, but not a deal breaker for me. This is a great product (so far) for the money spent and compared to the Gear which I would not be happy with but have spent 4 to 5 times as much money.

6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by LiraImportacoes ( BR ) 2015-03-09 18:01:03 GMT

Excelente, recomendadíssimo, estou comprando para revenda, o produto é de qualidade e tem um preço bom. Recomendo também a Tinydeal que está sempre pronta a retirar quaisquer dúvidas a respeito da compra.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Иван ( RU ) 2014-12-13 12:39:15 GMT

Все круто. Шли 30 дней.Все работает. Порадовал подарок еще двое прикольных часов. В итоге заказал одни, а пришли трое, мне, жене и ребенку. Еще переходник и подарочная коробочка. За такую сумму в вполне добротно.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.