All Categories



Pressure Reduction Magnetic Thinking Putty Educational Clay Plasticine Toy Assorted Color TTH-301253

Pressure Reduction Magnetic Thinking Putty Educational Clay Plasticine Toy Assorted Color TTH-301253

Price:  NZ$11.86

  • Model: TTH-301253
  • Shipping Weight:0.172647kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Peter ( HU ) 2014-11-08 10:49:20 GMT

Comes in a nice packaging.
The magnetic function is awesome! Try making time-lapse video of how it engulfs the magnet.
The colour is black. I think the magnetic does not come in a orange colour as suggested by one of the pictures.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Max ( DE ) 2014-08-07 10:14:13 GMT

ich bin richtig glücklich in Deutschland sind diese teile richtig teuer Versand war auch sehr schnell werde noch mehr bestellen es glitzert auch schön in so einem schwarz mit etwas rot drin

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Noemiewehrung ( FR ) 2016-07-29 12:35:56 GMT

Rien a dire.PARFAIT!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by nicola ( IT ) 2015-01-12 14:06:02 GMT

simpatica calamita con plastilina, utile per fare un regalo originale con un modico prezzo, passatampo originale.
arrivato nella sua confezione originale.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by godax ( FR ) 2014-12-13 12:40:44 GMT

J'aime cette substance ! non collant mais pas dur. Il y a assez pour partager si vous voulez. J'aime l'employer aime une boule d'effort au travail. Je prévois certainement sur obtenir encore plus.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aminee ( MA ) 2014-06-16 09:01:39 GMT

amazing magnetic hhhh it is a live material a good game for kids and big it destroyed and it is easy to use i love it so mush specially at night when i turn the light off it become lightness

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Surrey ( private ) 2014-05-21 23:22:51 GMT

I bought this for my sister for her birthday. She uses it to focus during school work. We have been able to find this in a store near our house, but they are frequently out of stock and the cost for the product is much more expensive.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone! Especially those that have trouble concentrating without something in their hand, and those that have hand strength issues.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Mariana ( private ) 2014-05-18 18:48:25 GMT

I knew I had to get it after I saw this magnetic thinking putty on various gadget blogs. I always have to have something to fiddle with on my desk at work, and thinking putty works well because I can use it like a stress ball, pull it, smoosh it, etc. The magnetic putty is WEIRD and very cool. It comes with this super strong magnet that fully absorbs into the putty after about a minute. You can also use the magnet to pull strands of the putty out of the greater mass. There's lots you can do with it, and if you're a fan of weird desk toys like I am, you'll love it.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tux:
    yeah, i agree with the review. i too, after I saw this magnetic item on gadget blogs, i knew i had to buy it. nice magnets. fun to play with. recommend buying it. prize is cool. thank you tinydeal :)
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gissing ( private ) 2014-05-16 18:47:48 GMT

It is so much fun! We bought some for ourselves,we are grown ups! It was a grand experiment and we liked it so much we bought more as gifts for friends. No matter what age, it brings out the curious kid in you!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Eugene ( private ) 2014-05-16 00:47:21 GMT

Sensorial and cognitive learning, the day care children love it. We have yet to learn more of it's possibilities. Thanks.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
  1    2    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.