All Categories



Original Xiaomi 10400mAh Power Bank Power Bank for Cellphone EBTPH-294409

Original Xiaomi 10400mAh Power Bank Power Bank for Cellphone EBTPH-294409

Price:  $22.43$26.92

  • Model: EBTPH-294409
  • Shipping Weight:0.318118kg
  • Manufactured by: Xiaomi




Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  17   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by SimoSix ( IT ) 2015-02-27 10:37:55 GMT

Finalmente arrivata la mia power bank da 10400mAh, originale e perfettamente funzionante, qualita elevata, peso contenuto, ho aggiuto una protezione per renderla ancora più bella, 4 cariche complete per il mio iphone 5s, dimensioni nella norma per una batteria cosi capiente
Consiglio a tutti quelli che non sempre hanno una presa dietro l'angolo di acquistarla visto il rapporto qualità/prezzo incredibile e la marca ormai sinonimo di qualità
Per scrupolo ho fatto tutte le verifiche del caso per avere la conferma del prodotto originale, e non ho avuto brutte sorprese, state tranquilli

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Stas20 ( RU ) 2014-08-06 11:06:47 GMT

Собрана качественно, маленькая по габаритам, легкая, алюминиевая. Просто взять с собой в любое путешествие или ан работу.
Заряд держит хорошо, работает пока без нареканий. В комплекте идёт короткий проводок USB.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yossi ( IL ) 2014-08-26 11:34:08 GMT

יש בשוק הרבה מאד חיקויים של המטען המצויין הזה, וצריך להיזהר. כאן אכן מדובר בדבר האמיתי. מטען מצוין, המספק מתח של 2.1 אמפר, ומטעין הכל. ניתן גם לטעון מכשירים ובמקביל להטעין את הסוללה עצמה, וכך לצמצם זמנים.

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!
    This is ok for all the cell phones with a same slot. We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
  •  

  • Reply by Leah:
    שלום יוסי!
    האם זה מטעין גם טלפונים של סמסונג גלקסי S4 ו - S3 ן- S5?
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Christos ( GR ) 2014-10-17 11:55:31 GMT

I don't know about other people's experiences but I bought 2 from tinydeal and they were both authentic Xiaomi. Checked the numbers, opened them. So, it is a bargain if you're outside of China. I bought a Samsung from New York with 9.000 mAh and it cost me $120, so getting an authentic Xiaomi of 10.400 mAh at $22 is a great bargain!

Thank you Tinydeal once again! You have a loyal customer here...

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Zoltán ( HU ) 2014-08-04 16:09:46 GMT

Works perfect.

After 12Hours upload time...

it can upload 2x my S4 mini and 2x Elephone p7 mini!
Very very good product, i hope will work for long long years! Thanks!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Алексей Валентинович ( BY ) 2014-07-15 16:00:06 GMT

Судя по всему оригинал. Очень качественно сделан. Я в восторге. Спасибо Тинидеал за качественный товар. Всем советую. Коробка с пауэрбанком упакована в бумагу.

15 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vasilyev Igor ( RU ) 2015-05-28 22:26:33 GMT

Собран качественно, маленькая по габаритам. Брал себе в дорогу.
Работает отлично. Сам Power Bank оригинал. Можно проверить с помощью серийного номера которая наклеена на коробке.
Compiled quality, small in size. He took his way.
It works fine. Sam Power Bank original. You can check by using the serial number which is pasted on the box.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by morel ( FR ) 2014-10-14 12:52:43 GMT

appareil extraordinaire vous pouvez recharger un iPhone 5 4,5 fois avec une rapidité exceptionnelle je recommande vivement!!! si vous le souhaitez vous pouvez chercher sur le site des chargeur pour ordinateur ou autres appareil afin de l'utiliser a votre guise pour la charge de n'importe quel device

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by KiriK_app ( RU ) 2014-09-02 11:57:27 GMT

Отличный внешний аккумулятор. Дошел меньше чем за месяц. Зарядил айфон 7 раз. Все отлично. Сразу видно что, оригинал Самый лучший аккумулятор. Всем советую.

8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by muertte22 ( RO ) 2014-08-10 16:15:15 GMT

extrem

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  17   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.