All Categories



1/2/4 Pair Magnetic Therapy Thermal Self-Heating Knee Pad Belt Knee Support Brace Protector

1/2/4 Pair Magnetic Therapy Thermal Self-Heating Knee Pad Belt Knee Support Brace Protector

Price:  $3.28$4.28

  • Model: BBI-276865
  • Shipping Weight:0.092kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Алексей ( RU ) 2014-07-17 14:13:58 GMT

Основное действие от этих чудо наколенников это все таки прогрев, надо будет использовать в зимнее время, чтобы был хороший качественный прогрев суставов. Рекомендую взять если у вас бывает частое нытье суставов ног.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by cate777 ( RU ) 2014-07-15 00:39:30 GMT

Приятный прогрев, удобно сидят на ногах, хотя я и на локти тоже прибабахал.Будем надеяться, что помогают - отпишусь еще позже.
Потому-что проблемы у меня есть, типа артроз.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Раиля ( private ) 2015-12-22 03:43:37 GMT

хороший товар мне нравится еще купила для брата у него работа тяжелая суставы болят и ему тоже понравились, так что мы довольны рекомендую

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by yarchik36 ( RU ) 2016-02-13 16:28:05 GMT

Будьте внимательны при выборе, обращайте внимание на размер, мне пришёл 5тый, и оказался мал липучки еле застёгиваются, при росте 187см и и весе 98 кг, подходят с большим трудом, думаю такими темпами липучек на долго не хватит, а так товар качественный, эфект прогрева ощущаеться буквально через 5 минут после начала использования

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pavlo ( private ) 2015-02-13 14:50:18 GMT

Заказ получит,пришло в хорошей упаковке .Проверил греет отлично.Спасибо

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by powerpinplay ( MX ) 2018-02-02 05:32:01 GMT

Muy buen producto, la verdad llevaba dos semanas con dolor en las rodillas me llegaron y me las puse de inmediato, llega un momento en que sientes que te quema, me las quite descanse un rato y me las puse de nuevo, en cuestion de tres días me dejaron de doler, se las recomiendo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jorge ( AR ) 2017-07-29 19:04:16 GMT

Muy buen producto, muy eficas, lo use y se me fue el dolor de rodillas, lo recomiendo a los clientes de Tinydeal y a mis amigos ya lo recomende. Muchas gracias Tiny deal. Le doy cinco estrellas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dimitris ( GR ) 2017-07-09 13:37:07 GMT

It heats up after about 15-20 minutes. Heat last long after you take of pads and helps heeling. Pad isn't good for wearing during sports cause it won't stay in place although Velcro is good.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Badr ( MA ) 2016-08-18 21:11:22 GMT

Super produit. très utile pour les genoux, diminue considérablement la douleur grace à ses magnets enfuis dans le tissu. Je l'utilise quand je fais du sport sans problème. 0 recommander sans hésitation ce produit. Merci TinyDeal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Yashwant ( MU ) 2016-07-19 03:51:50 GMT

It took quite some time to reach me. Nice product and have been using it. It appears to work as described and no need to use it for a prolonged period of time and the effect is visible.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   5    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.