All Categories



2pcs H7 55W 12V 5000K Super White Light Halogen Bulb Car Headlamp / Foglight RCB-242419

2pcs H7 55W 12V 5000K Super White Light Halogen Bulb Car Headlamp / Foglight RCB-242419

Price:  $2.36$4.58

  • Model: RCB-242419
  • Shipping Weight:0.0445kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5
(4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gerrit ( DE ) 2016-05-02 15:20:24 GMT

Klasse Leuchtmittel!! topp!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by zoran ( HR ) 2019-03-20 11:06:28 GMT

bulb is poor quality. Better light is in my old bulbs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Annunziato ( IT ) 2017-07-21 11:28:13 GMT

hey guys. it's all ok. nothing to say about working light. it's work perfectly. blue light. not so much deep but it's ok. you can buy that to replace it on car

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ERIC ( FR ) 2016-01-11 20:40:54 GMT

super white lighting, I recommend very good visibility at night and very good bulb, I had no worries to replace old bulbs with this one on my vehicule..je can not do without this lighting. I received my bulbs without problems she were well packaged no breakages

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jose ( ES ) 2014-10-24 10:03:20 GMT

bombillas de gran luminosidad,tienen un toque azulado pero no es muy fuerte,gran brillo y mucho mejores que las amarillas tipicas.recomendado 100%.el acabado es bueno aunque no importa mucho ya que es una bombilla

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Попович. Валентин ( MD ) 2014-01-17 20:02:59 GMT

скажу я очень разочарован галогенными лампочками что продаются на этом сайте вторая неудачная покупка вообщем купил я себе эти лампочки пришли конечно упакованы хорошо все целое но когда я поставил на машину первое настрожило это пошел запах чегото горелого в итоге я заметил что сразу почти обгорела краска на лампочке дальше я заметил что цоколь сильно греется произвел замеры потребляемого тока и понял что эти лампочки по мощности потребляют как 100 w меня это сильно удивило так как такая залепуха под видом 55w и за такую не маленькую цену . уж очень этот сайт начинает завышать цены за очень не качественные вещию мой вердикт ни в коем случае не покупать эти лампочки если вы не хотите расплавить фары

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by shaoxu:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our technical staff and try our best to solve the problem for you. And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nicola ( IT ) 2014-06-12 05:45:09 GMT

Prodotto non ancora testato.
Unica/prima nota negativa, le lampade sono arrivate prive di una vera confezione protettiva. Ma se alla fine funzionano, questo problema passa in secondo piano. Attendiamo test di utilizzo.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Malachi:
    T hanks for your comments!
    Sorry for the trouble.
    We did send you the product as what we sell on our website.
    This FAQ of Unsatisfied Item may help you:
    http://help.minitake.com/faq/detail/41
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :http://help.minitake.com/en/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ahmed ( SE ) 2015-04-22 04:15:24 GMT

Initially gives white light for a short period and then the natural color back I do not know what is the reason ??? Is there a solution?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments! We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.
    In order to solve your problem quickly could you please explain more clearly
    about your problem, after confirmation we will do our best solve it for you.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :
    <http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us>
    We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Valtyr ( IS ) 2015-01-07 10:39:00 GMT

The bulb was just vorking for 2 days and died in almost same time, i used this in Skoda Suberb 2014

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our QC to solve this issue as soon as possible and will be responsible after confirmation.

    The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.