All Categories



1/2/4 pcs Posture Corrector Shoulder Back Brace Belt Vest Posture Supporter Adjustable for Kids & Adults

1/2/4 pcs Posture Corrector Shoulder Back Brace Belt Vest Posture Supporter Adjustable for Kids & Adults

Price:  $4.25$7.55

  • Model: HBI-216132
  • Shipping Weight:0.114kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5
(5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  16   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Татьяна ( KZ ) 2015-02-11 09:32:53 GMT

У сына врожденное искривление грудной клетки ,брала по назначению врачей .Качество отличное ,претензий нет .Только немного большой ,на 5 лет ,но убавила впритык,носим. На школьника будет идеально по размеру.Ремни не давят не жмут ,следов не оставляют .Советую.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Maria del Mar ( ES ) 2014-12-16 14:46:50 GMT

Se ve de buena calidad y robusto, a ver cuanto dura sin deformarse, pero en proncipio bien

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ihar ( BY ) 2015-08-01 08:51:40 GMT

Просто, качественно, недорого.
Из-за небольшой стоимости почтовое отправление не отслеживается. Доставка как обычно - чуть больше месяца, а это в пределах нормы.
Неопределенный размер, примерно S, максимум - М, подходит на ребенка или подростка. Есть некоторый дискомфорт в подмышках.
Сравнивать не с чем, а придраться не к чему. Пять баллов.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Ayoub ( MA ) 2015-07-28 17:56:46 GMT

I liked this back posture belt, fist good to me, and you can feel it works on you, i recommend it to everyone...
can see a difference in my posture..
5 stars

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Арсений ( BY ) 2015-04-24 09:45:18 GMT

Хороший карсет для спины. Дошёл в Беларусь за 2 месяца. Очень хорошо держит спину. Он безразмерный. Подходит как и для детей так и для подростов и для взрослых. Я очень даволен этим карсетам. СПАСИБО TINYDEAL!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ABDELLAH ( MA ) 2016-05-24 22:13:53 GMT

Je suis venu comme toujours un bon vendeur grâce à la qualité ne déçoit pas toujours déjà 1 recevoir et sont satisfaits de très bonne chose en particulier pour les personnes qui proyulema avec le dos suggéré de ne Très bien entretenu arrière. Il est adimensionnel. Convient aux enfants et aux adolescents et aux adultes. Je suis très heureux de cette karsetam ,pas regretter;MERCI Tinydeal.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by MIGUEL ANGEL ( ES ) 2016-01-08 21:33:16 GMT

Buen producto. El articulo es de calidad, bien confeccionado y resistente, un poco pequeño para persona corpulenta. Se agradecería que hubieran tallas mas grandes. Recomendable.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Арсений ( BY ) 2015-10-06 14:38:35 GMT

пришёл как всегда хороший спасибо продавцу качество не подкачало как всегда уже 3 беру и доволен вещь очень хорошая особенно для людей у которых проюлема со спиной советую не пожалеете

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by суслик ( UZ ) 2015-04-08 09:08:33 GMT

вещь хорошая,есть регулировка,но это реально на миниатюрных девушек и подростков,а так полезная штуковина

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by shu ( MU ) 2015-04-05 08:41:32 GMT

I liked this back posture belt, fist good to me, and you can feel it works on you, i reccomend it to everyone...
can see a difference in my posture..
5*

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  16   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2020 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.