All Categories



  • Displaying 9/9

Product Features:

  • Indoor & outdoor decoration
  • One main line with branches strip lights
  • Perfect matches with the Christmas tree
  • Durable, hardy, Long life and easy bending
  • 95 Christmas lights set up in red, green, blue and orange
  • Length: 2.6m/ 102 inch, each spacing approx 3.4inch
  • 220V input, EU plug
  • Please check your input voltage before use
  • Plug Style: EU standard (Note: Right plug of adapter would be sent according to your shipping country)
  • One bottom to chance modes
  • 8 modes as below:
  • --- 1. Combination
  • --- 2. In waves
  • --- 3. Sequential
  • --- 4. Slow glow
  • --- 5. Flash
  • --- 6. Slow fade
  • --- 7. Twinkle
  • --- 8. Steady on
  • Weight: 150g
  • Cord Color: crystal

Package Contents:

  • 1 x 2.6M Christmas LED Light
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviewsSee all 12 customer reviews . . .

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by NITIN ( IN ) 2013-10-03 04:50:42 GMT

very bad and defective product. Total bulbs are not working condition.it is difficult to me it send to u by courier .if u are trust me pl. kindly send another ok condition piece to me.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Jefferson:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
    We did send the same item to you as the website.
    Maybe there are some uncomfortable parts of the item.
    We will be really appreciated if you can offer more details about the inconvenience of the items.
    We will try our best to improve the quality of our items.
    And we will be responsible after confirmation.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by arcanjodh ( BR ) 2011-04-01 12:51:52 GMT

Very nice, spend a little more power than I imagined, my girlfriend loved it, could come in a package only better because it came in a bag and topped by a trip that led to the delivery he was bent, crooked as it was not just right the image has lost some strips of fiber that also got loose, but still worth the price!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Igor ( RU ) 2011-11-26 11:01:20 GMT

Заказал большую посылку и всё пришло более менее нормально. Но эта гирлянда вообще не хочет работать. В предыдущем отзыве работает хоть один цвет, а у меня ни одного. Правда один из диодов типа пытается помаргивать, но это не в счёт. Так что гирлянды этого типа наверное не стоит заказывать. Буду думать что делать дальше, или пытатся отремонтировать самому или требовать возврата денег.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Igor :
    Как то страно. Отозвавшимся о такой же проблеме, пришли ответы от службы поддержки, а мне нет. С чего бы это?
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nariman ( KZ ) 2012-01-07 14:15:58 GMT

I received this in time but two lights (blue and red} failed to light up as i found out the cord was burnt??? So can be used as 2-color light instead of four but the look is not that colorful

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Herbert:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Sorry about that. We will check the problem for you. But please check your input voltage before use as the description.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Pavel ( RU ) 2012-01-04 09:51:10 GMT

I bought a defective product - the plug sockets did not tightly fit into the outlet. I did not return this item to the seller but just thew it away. I was upset and disappointed by this service.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Foster:
    Thanks for your comments.
    For this item, the plug style is EU standard, while we would send the suitable style according to the shipping country for free. And we do have done that for you. And we sent the new items for you, so we do hope you could give us the pictures to show the items you received. Please attach the pictures or video shots with the email), and you could contact us by sales@tinydeal.com . We would be responsible for the items from us.
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Roman ( RU ) 2011-11-19 13:01:52 GMT

Вроде все нормально, вся посылка пришла (10 разных позиций) целой. Остальное все в хорошем качестве и рабочее, а на этой гирлянде только зеленый цвет моргает, остальные не горят... Еще не разбирал, может проблема в блоке управления... Решайте сами... одна бракованная вещь может и не показатель чтобы не заказывать вообще...

Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Wilhelmina:
    Thanks for your comments!

    We are sincerely sorry for the trouble to you. Could you please tell us the problem in details with some photos to show this problem so that we can try our best to help you in time. Thank you for contacting us by after-sales support: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Bogy:
    I have exactly this situation, but working only blue leds.
    --
    У меня точно такой же брак, только моргает не зеленый, а синий. Остальные позиции пришли рабочими. Похоже на брак всей партии. Да и провода выглядят ненадежно.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kaf1313 ( BY ) 2015-01-13 06:34:36 GMT

к сожалению красные лампочки не горят, провод внутри со следами коррозии. видимо лежала гирлянда во влажном месте,в общем за 9 долларов гирлянда должна гореть вся, я расстроен, одно хорошо что посылка пришла до нового года это приятно......

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(2)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our QC to solve this issue as soon as possible and will be responsible after confirmation.

    The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by Zacharias:
    Thanks for your comments!
    Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.

    All the items before we shipped have been checked.
    We will contact our QC to solve this issue as soon as possible and will be responsible after confirmation.

    The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by людмила ( BY ) 2013-01-14 15:41:17 GMT

С гирляндой нам действительно повезло. Горят все четыре цвета и во всех режимах. Очень эффектно смотрится над карнизом. Битых диодов не обнаружено.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Adriana ( BR ) 2012-12-13 21:11:35 GMT

Muito lindas essa lâmpadas de natal,preço espetacular,qualidade,durabilidade e um natal super colorido graças a tinydeal.demais as lâmpadas de natal de led.ESPETACULO.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Taisia ( ) 2012-07-21 17:53:00 GMT

Очень надеялась, что мне повезет, но пришел бракованный товар - красные лампочки не горят. Оставшиеся зеленые, синие и оранжевые создают красивый эффект, переключатель работает нормально, но обидно, что часть лампочек мертва.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviewsSee all 12 customer reviews . . .

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2017 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.