Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • If you have already made a purchase
    Log in to My Account (Ordering Manager) to track progress or request help through the order details page.
  • If you are considering a purchase
    Chat with Online Sales for more information before you purchase!
    Start Online Chat
    (Online sales does not have access to order information.)

All Categories


 
 
Bookmark using any bookmarking manager!


  • Displaying 6/6
  • Model: GWIICT12
  • Weight: 0.185kg (6.53 oz)
  • Date added: 04/28/2010.
4

12 Reviews |Write a review


Loading Content...
9 out of 12 (75%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.

Save Even More
Buy 1-2$7.89
Buy 3-6$7.73
Buy 7-14$7.57
Buy 15+$7.49
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams   PaypalVerify

Live Help

Recent Orders [More]

      Top sellers

      Recently Viewed [More]

      • White Wired Classic Controller Pro with Grips for Wii $7.89
      Download by QR Code
      • Products Description
      • Shipping & Delivery
      • Discussion Group
      • Translate

      Product Features:

      • Wired classic controller pro with grips for Wii
      • 100% brand new
      • High quality assurance
      • Made of strong and durable materials
      • A classic DualShock shoulder setup is added
      • Works almost the same as Wii classic controller
      • Supports Wii remote into low power consumption mode (sleep mode)
      • Features a second row of shoulder buttons and ergonomically friendly grips
      • Provide maximum comfort even during long and grueling gaming battles
      • Easy to use: simply connect the controller to a Wii remote via the attached cable
      • Home, start and home buttons for functional setting in individual games
      • 8 functional buttons: X.Y.A.B.L.R.ZL.ZR
      • 2 analog stick
      • 8- way D-pad: up, down, left, right, plus 4 x 45 degree angle
      • Compatible with all Wii games
      • No external power required
      • Color: white
      • Cable length: 0.9m
      • Size: 135 x 100 x 4mm
      • Designed by third party, not made by Nintendo

      Package Contents:

      • 1 x White Classic Game Controller Pro with Grips
      Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery
      Non-Registered Air Mail(free)NO15-30 working days
      Registered Air MailYES15-30 working days
      Deutsche Post Registered Air MailYES7-15 working days
      Singapore Post Registered Air MailYES12-20 working days
      Swiss Post Registered Air MailYES12-20 working days
      DHL Worldwide ExpressYES4-7 working days (for remote areas clarification please check on http://remoteareas.dhl.com/jsp/first.jsp)
      EMSYES10-15 working days
      China to United States ExpressYES8-12 working days
      China to United Kingdom ExpressYES8-12 working days
      CHINA TO MIDDLE EAST EXPRESSYES5-10 days
      China to Russia Express (to door service)YES15-20 Working Days
      DHL Worldwide Express IIYES4-7 working days (for remote areas clarification please check on http://remoteareas.dhl.com/jsp/first.jsp )
      CHINA TO MIDDLE EAST EXPRESS IIYES5-10 days
      PostNL Registered Air MailYES10-15 working days
      Israel ExpressYES5-10 working days
      GLS expressYES7-10 working days

      Note:

      1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

      2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

      3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

      4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

      a. if your item is less than 33USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
      b. if your item is more than 33USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

      5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

      a. if most items' price is more than 33USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
      b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
      c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

      Custom Tax

      A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

      B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

      Return Policy

      All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

      Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
      Post New Topic

      Discussion
      No discussions yet.

      Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
      Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.




      Customer Videos


      Customer Reviews
      Average customer review:
      4 (4out of 5)
      Loading Content...
      9 out of 12 (75%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
      Averages for categories
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      Please wait
      Sort by:

      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviewsSee all 12 customer reviews . . .

      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Black ( private ) 2013-09-02 22:51:27 GMT

      Ein klassischer Controller, ich denke jeder wird ihn kennen. Habe ihn gekauft weil mein alter durch so manche Anfälle beim Spielen den Geist aufgegeben hat.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Andreas ( Germany ) 2012-05-20 19:52:50 GMT

      This item works near perfect; the only con is that on the D-Pad the "right" direction has to be pressed harder to work. I bought two controllers and both have the same issue. But still the item is good value, nice built and convenient to use.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Gp ( private ) 2013-03-18 21:29:36 GMT

      Very simple and not very nice.... ***the sensitive information was filtered by the system***.

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Childe:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry please tell us the problem in detail better with related photos or video, we can better check and help you out!

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help. tinydeal .com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you .

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Joel ( private ) 2013-08-21 00:38:58 GMT

      Everything works fine except that the joystick doesn't work properly when moving to the left... It seems that it could have been a good controller but mine was defective, so maybe you should consider betting on your luck with this one

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Sheridan:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apology for all the trouble at first.
        All the items before we shipped have been checked.
        We will contact our technical colleague to help you solve the problem.

        The link is policy for Defective Item: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Oliver ( private ) 2014-07-26 14:54:17 GMT

      is arrived broken, when it is connected to the wii is not recognized and the error signal in a repeated until it is disconnected.
      I was only refunded 50%

      0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Anne:
        Thanks for your comments!

        Sorry for the inconvenience.
        We had tested it before we send it out, it worked well and brand new. The functions and specifications are the same as what it is described on our website.
        By the way, we have sent you email. Please check and reply.
        Here is our return policy: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/201

        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
        We will try our best to help you.

        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  



      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Fabien ( France ) 2014-01-21 14:00:04 GMT

      manette qui se dit a file mais en faite il faut la connecter au nimshuck donc en gros elle est pas relier a la console c est excelent ! tres bonne maniabilité et tres bonne qualité ! j en racheterais surement a ce prix la

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Vasco ( Portugal ) 2012-11-23 01:01:22 GMT

      Grande qualidade! Todos os botões Funcionam correctamente, comando igual ao original, apenas não tem o simbolo da nintendo na traseira nem diz Wii á frente. Excelente preço para um produto tão bom.

      Aconselho vivamente.

      Obrigado Tinydeal.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Fernando ( Spain ) 2012-12-12 09:32:12 GMT

      El mando pro blanco cumple perfectamente con lo que va hacer, es jugar con el, no es el oficial pero como si lo fuese, ha venido bien embalado por tinydeal t el tacto no es el mismo pero me es indifirente eso ya que es una cosa que me es igual.

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by vokeronn ( Spain ) 2013-01-17 20:02:38 GMT

      ....................................................................................todo correcto funciona perfecto 100% recomendable ...............................................................................................

      Add a comment(0)
      Was this review helpful to you?


      • Overall
      • Price
      • Easy Of Use
      • Build Quality
      • Usefulness
      • Customer Service
      by Alejandro ( Spain ) 2014-02-02 20:11:18 GMT

      Mando casi idéntico al original tanto aspecto como en tacto aunque no en suavidad. La única pega es que a veces se bloquea unos instantes y salta la tecla home (sin más).

      Add a comment(1)
      Was this review helpful to you?
      • Reply by Bright:
        Thanks for your comments!
        Please accept our sincere apologize for all the trouble at first.
        All the items before we shipped have been checked.
        We will be responsible after confirmation.
        The link is policy for Return Defective Item:
        <http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/496>
        We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link:
        <http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us>
        We will try our best to help you.
        Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
      •  

      Showing 1-10 of 12 reviewsSee all 12 customer reviews . . .

      Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

        Indicates required fields*
        Ratings:
        Easy Of Use :
        Price :
        Build Quality :
        Usefulness :
        Customer Service :
        Overall :
        Review Summary: *

        Login to post a review

        Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.

      Success!

      Your question:

      Your Name:

      Your Email:

      Submit




        Message
        Are you going to sign up for a new member?

        Sign Up Now




        Copyright © 2014 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.