Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat
  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



  • Displaying 7/7
  • Model: CUSBHB24

$3.24 Each 3.24

This item has been discontinued in the market.

Subscribe to the similar products now.
BUY MORE, SAVE MORE >> 
Wholesale Inquiry

Product Features:

  • 100% Brand New, High quality
  • Super streamline and mini size design with color LED (particular models)
  • Fully compatible with the USB2.0
  • Supports 4 bus-powered/self-powered downstream ports
  • Single chip integrated USB hub controller with embedded proprietary processor
  • Built-in 3.3V voltage regulator allows single +5V operating voltage, resulting in reduced overall system cost
  • Provide up to 500mA current to each port, sufficient for diverse devices
  • Hot plug and play, no driver required
  • Supports windows98/ SE/ 2000/ Me/ XP/ VISTA
  • Size: 100 x 20 x 20mm
  • USB Wire Length: 52cm
  • Weight: 77.5g
  • Color: Blue with Silver

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Mini USB2.0 Hi-Speed 4 Ports HUB
  • 1 x USB Cable
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Niki ( CY ) 2011-10-11 18:59:35 GMT

Not as fast as it says, actually very slow, does not work correctly and some usb ports not working correctly. the cable length should be longer if you will place it a bit far from tower, should order an extra usb cable for this.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Foster:
    Thank you for your support to TinyDeal.Your suggestion and encouragement is really helpful for us to make progress. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience we brought to you sometimes and our team will try our best to serve you better. Any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us on sales@tinydeal.com or http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us. We believe we can do better in the future with all TD staff. Please trust us. Thank you so much.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Sergey ( private ) 2012-09-16 20:19:49 GMT

Во-первых, качество сборки отвратительное. Серебристая окантовка портов практически не держится в корпусе и постоянно отваливается.
Плохо. Не рекомендую покупать никому! ya ne dovolen im

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Partridge:
    Sorry for the inconvenience.
    Please accept our apologies.
    The item is in good condition and it has been tested before sending to you. It may be damaged during transportation. Maybe the format of the item is not suitable for what you have contacted. You have to make sure that whether the item is support the item. You’d better give us more detail about the item. We will check the problem and be responsible for it after confirmation.
    Hoping you will be satisfied with our service.
    The link is policy for Defective: http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/49
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Webdiver ( UA ) 2012-08-26 11:55:13 GMT

Во-первых, качество сборки отвратительное. Серебристая окантовка портов практически не держится в корпусе и постоянно отваливается. Во-вторых, нет кабеля для подключения к компьютеру! Ну, ладно, заджали внешний источник питания, но кабель-то почему не положили? Плохо. Не рекомендую покупать никому!

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.