Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
Help 
Chat
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat
  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories



  • Displaying 5/5

Product Features:

  • Make you more charming with this stylish waist corset
  • Cleavage-enhancing design, creates an eye-catching visual effect
  • Strapless design with lace hemline makes the bustier tops cute and elegant
  • Consists of 12 gristles to slim your body perfectly ( Note: stockings NOT included)
  • Buckle clasp back design, easy to take on / off
  • Smooth and cool fabric gives you super comfortable touch sense
  • Made of quality double layer material, durable enough for years wearing
  • Perfect for camisoles, prom dresses, cocktail dresses, evening gowns, wedding and bridesmaids dresses and so on
  • Shell Fabric: Satin
  • Color: Black with Red as shown in the picture
  • NOTE: Color may be lighter or darker due to the different PC display
  • Wash it by hand in 30-degree water, hang to dry, prohibit bleaching
  • We provide S, M, L, XL, XXL size, please check the size in the following chart when you make the order
  • Size chart is just for reference, it's normal phenomena when there's 2-5cm error
  • Note: It will take about 2-3 days for preparation before shipping.

Product Specifications:

    Size:Chest CircumferenceWaist CircumferenceHips Circumference
    Unit:cminch cminch cm inch
    S81-8631.6-33.558-6422.6-25.086-9133.5-35.5
    M86-9433.5-36.764-7125.0-27.791-9935.5-38.6
    L99-10238.6-39.871-7927.7-30.899-10438.6-40.6
    XL99-10739.8-41.779-8630.8-33.5104-11240.6-43.7
    XXL107-11741.7-45.687-9433.9-36.7112-11943.7-46.4

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Corset
  • 1 x T-back
  • 2 x Garter Belt (stockings NOT included)
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery

Note:

1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from Tinydeal.com come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

Discussion
No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via sales@tinydeal.com or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Tássia ( BR ) 2012-06-20 22:00:04 GMT

I ordered that corset because I liked and it have a pair of stockings.
I think the TINYDEAL dont know that stockings means long socks... a pity!
So please, dont buy, because its too expensive if dont have the stockings.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Bellamy:
    Thanks for your comments!
    So sorry for the trouble.
    We have got your email about the problem and if it’s really not as described, we will be responsible after confirmation.
    There is a link about our policy for incorrect item:
    http://faq.tinydeal.com/Default/Faq_Info/497

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by KsuN ( ) 2012-11-19 17:41:56 GMT

пришел в отличном состоянии . никаких претензий к качеству нет.НО НЕ ПРИШЛИ ЧУЛКИ . а в описании написано что чулки входят в комплект (
а так все хорошо.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Aliaksandr ( BY ) 2012-12-01 16:45:34 GMT

Заказал своей девушке. Она очень худенькая и на на ней сидит просто шикарно. Материал качественный. Точно такие же на рынке стоят раза в два дороже. Но единственное что очень огорчило: в комплекте должны были идти двое пар чулков. но как и всем остальным их забыли положить, хотя в примечаниях указал, чтобы не забыли. Пока связь с представителями особого результат не дало. Надеюсь. что они все таки вышлют. Впрочем всем доволны, но если бы не тот факт. что комплект высылают не полный.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Divirus ( RU ) 2011-12-26 11:36:40 GMT

Заказал для девушки,понравилось качество, сексуальный корсет и трусики но в комплекте отсутствовали чулки, хотя в описании написано что они есть.Этим недоволен.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Ordered for my GF , i like the quality, sexy corset and panty set but there are no stockings, although the description says that there must be a pair. Very disappointed.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Wilhelmina:
    Thanks for your comments!

    We are sincerely sorry for the trouble to you. After checking, please kindly note that this item includes:
    1 unit corset, 1 unit T-back and Pairis of stockings. If you have not got the stocking, could you please send photos of declaration and PO number( two papers on the parcel outside) to show this problem so that we can try our best to help you in time. We really do apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for contacting us by after-sales support: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link : http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us We will try our best to help you .Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by JESUS MANUEL ( ) 2012-12-23 09:09:02 GMT

yo tengo el mismo problema, no envían las medias. Todavía no me han dado una solución y ha pasado más de un mes. Yo tambien estoy muy decepcionado.

I have the same problem, do not send the stockings. I still have not given me a solution and has spent more than a month. I too am very disappointed.

У меня такая же проблема, не отправлять чулки. Я до сих пор не дали мне решение и провела больше месяца. Я тоже очень разочарован.

Add a comment(3)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Tik:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the trouble. We have asked the related staffs to confirm it and follow it up. We will follow it up to solve your problem. By the way, we have sent you mail of it. Please check it. Thanks for understanding.

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
    We will try our best to help you.

    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.
  •  

  • Reply by JESUS MANUEL:
    Sigo sin sin resolver el problema. No hay buena comunicación, no dan una respuesta ni una solución. Estoy cansado de reclamar y no me prestan atención.
  •  

  • Reply by JESUS MANUEL:
    I think you never will give me a solution. Every time we contact you, give me excuses, but never a real solution. I think that you doing this to me for forget the problem and you not solved ever anything. Have refused to provide a solution to this problem, with a very bad customer service and what I appreciated in this time I have been contacting you, is that you don´t care you a dissatisfied customer.
  •  

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Message
Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now



Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.