Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories

  • Displaying 9/9

Product Features:

  • Seasonal star sky projection light
  • DIY projection lamp
  • Build your own sky of star, and enjoy the beauty of nature at home
  • Constellations can be projected for your learning and study
  • Powered by 2 x AA batteries (Battery Not included)
  • Comes with fully detailed installation guide
  • Material: Plastic
  • Color: black
  • Gross Weight: 416g/ 14.67oz
  • Package Size: 288 x 210 x 60mm/ 11.34 x 8.27 x 2.36inch
  • Note: Right plug of adapter would be sent according to your shipping country
  • The EU 2 pin plug can be used in more than 150 countries , includes European union, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Korea, etc

Package Contents:

  • 1 x Set of DIY Assembling Kit - Seasonal Star Projection Light
  • 1 x Installation Guide
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery


1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Stone ( private ) 2013-07-25 04:09:03 GMT

هذه مجموعة إسقاط ضوء بنجوم السماء جميلة جميلة جدا، و انها أفضل آلة تدريس لدراسة العلوم...شكرا على توفير هذه الآلة لنا،مشكورة جدا.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Amy ( private ) 2012-12-30 01:50:32 GMT

I'd been looking for something like this for a while. I figured I'd give it a try. I finally found some free time from work to assemble it. There are some minor blemishes in the sky sphere plastic, but it's hard to tell when it's lit up. It took me a while to figure it out, since the instructions are in broken English. I think the latitude sticker is missing, but that's okay. My cat kept trying to steal all the screws.

My only real complaint is that the bulb could stand to be a bit stronger, but in general, I'm very happy.

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dikaya ( RU ) 2012-12-07 20:00:14 GMT

Классный проектор!
Очень нравится детям!
О своей покупке нисколько не пожалели, всем советую! покупайте.
красиво и качественно.
доставка бесплатная, длилась месяц

Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by reparcam ( BY ) 2012-12-03 18:43:53 GMT

Не знаю в какой комнате они снимали работу этого светильника, что так ярко всё светит, у нас звёзды практически не видно,наверное очень тускло светит лампочка, один раз включили - посмотрели и разочаровались, если будет время попробую фигуру со звёздами поставить под другую лампочку. Собирать не сложно, всё идеально подходит, но сама карта звёздного неба в идеале должна клеиться, так как между стыками просветы.
Честно сказать я не доволен покупкой...

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Partridge:
    Sorry for the inconvenience.
    Please accept our apologies.
    The item is in good condition and it has been tested before sending to you. It may be damaged during transportation. You have to make sure that you equip it in the right way. Maybe your room is too light. You’d better give us some details. We will be responsible for it after confirmation. Hoping you will be satisfied with our service.
    The link is policy for Defective:
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link:
    Thanks for your cooperation and consideration

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.

Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now

Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.