Please [Login] or Register
My Account 
  • Pre-sales
    If you have any questions before making a purchase, chat with our online sales to get more information.
    Start Online Chat

  • After Sales
    Contact customer service for order status and other after-sales issues.
    Submit a Request

All Categories

  • Displaying 5/5

Product Features:

  • 100% Brand New 3 in 1 Laser Pointer
  • With a key chain and is easy to carry around
  • Delicate laser pointer is an excellent gadget for teachers
  • UV Light, easy to help you recognize the forged money
  • Multi Function: Red Light Laser Pointer, white LED Light, Ball point pen, Keychain
  • Powered by 3 x AG3 Battery (Included)
  • Made of aluminum alloy material
  • First button click: red laser
  • Second button click: White LED light - UV Light (forged money test)
  • Size: 70 x 13mm
  • Weight: 20g
  • Color: As shown in the picture
  • Warning: Must NOT direct the laser bean on people's eyes. Children must use it under adults' instruction and company
  • Note: Due to fast selling of these products, the pattern and color sent may be slightly different each batch but the main theme remains the same

Package Contents:

    1 x 3 in 1 Laser Pointer Keychain
Available Shipping Method Tracking NO. Estimated Delivery


1) Estimated delivery time includes processing time and actual shipping time. Normally our processing will take 1-2 working days.

2) Estimated Delivery Time shown above is only for reference, since actual delivery time depends on shipping service selected, delivery schedule and local customs clearance time, especially during peak periods.

3) Shipping Costs shown include fuel surcharges and may change a bit due to the fluctuation of currency exchange rates.

4) For the order with only one item (only one item):

a. if your item is less than 20USD and need registered freight, you need to pay certain upgrading fee.
b. if your item is more than 20USD, our system will ship your item with tracking number automatically free of charge.

5) For the order with multiple items (multiple items):

a. if most items' price is more than 20USD in one order, we will send the parcel with tracking number for free.
b. if most items in one order is low value with reasonable weight and size, our Checkout process is able to identify such order giving free registered freight on it.
c. if most items in one order are low value but with relatively high weight (i.e. Value: Weight ratio is not in reasonable range), we will charge certain discounted upgrading fee if you need tracking number.

Custom Tax

A. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility.

B. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying.

Return Policy

All the cell phones you bought from come with 6-month warranty and all the items we offer have a 3-month warranty. See additional details, please refer to our Shipping & Returns or our FAQ Return Policy.

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight. Welcome to TinyDeal Discussion Forum
Post New Topic

No discussions yet.

Want to join in this discussion, sign in or create an account to post or reply. We will give you instant bonus 1-5 TD Points Thanks for your support.
Tips:TinyDealDiscussion Forum is an open platform. All topics of our products are allowed here except spam. For professional questions, please contact us via or post them in our FAQ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4 (4out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Vladimir ( RU ) 2012-11-25 20:07:08 GMT

Пришли 4 шт. как на картинке и 1 шт. другого дизайна. Но проверить как раз последнюю и неполучилось, вставлены батарейки, но они уже севшие. Извлек с большим трудом, переустановил новые, к сожалению... так и не засветился. :-((( Цена небольшая, но я брал на подарок-прикол, 1 челу не хватило. :-(

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Graham:
    Спасибо за ваше отзыв.
    Извините за неудобство.

    Прежде чем купить его вам нужно посмотреть внимательно описывать
    Все элементы на нашем сайте такие же, как описано и так же, как картины.
    У нас есть политика для описании:
    http :// faq . tinydeal . com / Default / Faq _ Info /497

    Если вы можете связать с нами по этой сслке, мы будем глубоко призателены:
    http :// help . tinydeal . com / contact - us
    Мы будем помогать вам изо всей силы.

    Спасибо за ваше сотрурдни
    [ Read more ]
    чество и внимание.

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Risto ( private ) 2012-10-09 19:21:28 GMT

Bought one as a test object but not working at all.
Cheap and pretty but that's all it is. A nice looking keychain but if your looking for a UV Light LED Flashlight then keep looking...

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Nicole:
    Thanks for your comments! We apologize for the trouble we brought to you.
    Item was carefully checked prior to shipment by our staff. It had no problem.
    we'll carefully check the problem again after confirmation we will undertake the corresponding responsibility .
    Here is the policy for defective item:
    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link :
    We will try our best to help you. Thanks for your cooperation and consideration.

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by DPP ( FX ) 2011-07-08 09:26:31 GMT

One missing led, no electrical contact from batteries, thus this 3in1 lamp is not working at all, The worst purchase I have done. Une diode manquante, pas de contact electrique sur les batteries, donc cette lampe 3en1 ne marche absolument pas, Le pire achat que j'ai fait.

Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by Foster:
    Many thanks for your comments.
    We have checked the emails records between us and noticed that we have refunded you for the defection.
    We would be highly appreciated if you could email us on to show your problem with pictures or video shots.
    We would try our best to solve the problem for you.
    Have a nice day!

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.

Are you going to sign up for a new member?

Sign Up Now

Copyright © 2016 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.